The Ian Bailey is dead thread

The ladies love a bad boy.

Cc @Fulvio_From_Aughnacloy

Should @Rocko hand over @Logically 's details to the Guards?

do it jewish GIF

The Bookface algorithms reckons I might know this chap and should add him as a friend :hot_face:

Sure you both probably put in ‘posting on TFK’ in your interests

I definitely do not have “posting on TFK” in my interests.

That’s the religion section for some lads

There’s two of him. So that’s how he managed to get an alibi.

Unfortunately I couldn’t find a link to sign the petition…

By Justice, do they mean exoneration or execution?

SpinSouthWest will solve this yet.

We go again

Just a cold case review. Nothing serious.

The bit I found funny was at the end of the review they will provide recommendations to the local gardaí.

“Don’t lose a gate”
All though that might not have e been the local lads in fairness

i presume it will start with “follow the evidence, not the brit”

What reasons would there be to reopen the case? Would the Gardai need to have news leads or once it’s unsolved they could just review?

any unsolved case, i.e. no prosecution can theoretically be re-opened after 10 years IIRC