The Ian Bailey is dead thread

A massive loss to west cork

Iā€™ll miss his poetry.

And the paintings at the market in schull

Thatā€™s one arrest he couldnā€™t dodge.

Used to be in Bantry of a Friday too. Strange character

I hope he gets a fair shake from st peter when he gets to the missing 5 bar pearly gates

I guess weā€™ll never know the truth now. Although it wouldnā€™t be beyond him to have written down the real version of events somewhere

Didnā€™t someone have a post in here who followed the case and went through all the different eventualities?

It would be good to read that again.

I canā€™t remember who it was.

He did it lads

IMG-20240121-WA0005

Fellas going on about high-end French hitmen and elaborate Garda conspiracies whilst the violent wife-beating lunatic two doors down had no alibi

Iā€™ve never really done the deep-dive, but he was definitely worthy of consideration as a suspect whatever else about it

Definitely

He did it.

Ughhhh why couldnā€™t the guards get it right. CSI has no problem solving murders in 45 minutes why didnt some yokel guard in west cork whoā€™d never seen a murder before do the same.

I find it hard to believe otherwise.

When you read the threads on Reddit Iā€™d find it very hard to believe heā€™d anything to do with it.

Did they say Kyle was innocent as well?

Gardaesque logic there bati, youā€™ve been hanging round with GNIB too long

Pesky evidence and proper procedure got in their way.

The thick cunts left her corpse exposed to the elements for over 24 hours