The "I'm getting too old for this shit" thread

I have to agree with you there. Soft cunts who wouldn’t hold down a mineral. No wonder ireland is fucked, if that is the calibre of cunt living there

Or none.

Knock one out mate. It will relax you and help you sleep. Just wipe the mess with a dirty sock or on the duvet if you are too lazy

Or a work shirt. But then you can only wear it for two days.

Christ almighty Glas, get a pick me up and get your arse in gear…stay in now, you’ll wake at 4am sweating in your clothes before stripping off and falling back asleep and by 9am you’ll be pulling the plum off yerself wondering why you stayed in…

Pick me ups aren’t going at this stage, and to be honest, if she was a 7+ I’d neck a coffee freshen up and head in, but she’s only grand. I’ll sleep like a baby.

Any hole is a goal. For the love of fuck, piss off & get a ride for yourself. :rolleyes:
You’ll be fine after 2 pints & after a further 3 she will look like a fucking model. I’d rather be dealing with telling the munter to get lost in the morning than rolling around in the cot with half of animal farm tonight.

#growsomeballsman

[quote=“carryharry, post: 874229, member: 1517”]Any hole is a goal. For the love of fuck, piss off & get a ride for yourself. :rolleyes:
You’ll be fine after 2 pints & after a further 3 she will look like a fucking model. I’d rather be dealing with telling the munter to get lost in the morning than rolling around in the cot with half of animal farm tonight.

#growsomeballsman[/quote]
Go out and probably end up having a shit ride and no sleep and be in a heap tomorrow or bed and be fresh as a daisy and get a shit load done tomo including a few things to prepare for a friend visiting on wed :wink:
#standards #eyesontheprize #she’llprobablypoparoundafteranyway

Go out and meet her, take a pic and post it. The old Codgers of KP, @carryharry, the UMotive and I will then suggest your next move …

[quote=“glasagusban, post: 874231, member: 1533”]Go out and probably end up having a shit ride and no sleep and be in a heap tomorrow or bed and be fresh as a daisy and get a shit load done tomo including a few things to prepare for a friend visiting on wed :wink:
#standards #eyesontheprize #she’llprobablypoparoundafteranyway[/quote]

Apart from catching an STI what is a shit ride?
Is the friend visiting a bird?

[quote=“glasagusban, post: 874231, member: 1533”]Go out and probably end up having a shit ride and no sleep and be in a heap tomorrow or bed and be fresh as a daisy and get a shit load done tomo including a few things to prepare for a friend visiting on wed :wink:

Take that bitch home, give her a bone and give her the number of your cellular phone.

[quote=“Ebeneezer Goode, post: 874236, member: 1785”]Apart from catching an STI what is a shit ride?
Is the friend visiting a bird?[/quote]
Man, if you can’t answer the first you’re either the worlds best, or worst lover… o_O
And yeah, I thought that was implied for the second :slight_smile:

What are you preparing for Wednesday that would keep you home when some bird is wanting you to go out and shag her???

https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSvLLPJ6dsg2187Z8v46XFKEc7__0cELCDzSy5x3sYItmh5ZHDCqZHi9sK6

best post you’ve ever had on here.
the moaning on here is woeful, neck a few yokes and off out the door with ye to fuck or else fuck off and jump into a silage pit or something…

life is wasted on fuckers like you

[quote=“carryharry, post: 874229, member: 1517”]Any hole is a goal. For the love of fuck, piss off & get a ride for yourself. :rolleyes:

#growsomeballsman[/quote]
Stop using hash tags you horrible cunt this isn’t twitter. And anyway you’re using them in the most retarded way.

Thanks for the positive feedback.

i had to edit that

[quote=“mickee321, post: 874263, member: 367”]best post you’ve ever had on here.
the moaning on here is woeful, neck a few yokes and off out the door with ye to fuck or else fuck off and jump into a silage pit or something…[/quote]

Christ for the first time ever I have to salute Mickey!! In fairness Im normally hiding behind a pillow, a la David Brent, with his comments…