6 Worst Moments as a Limerick GAA fan
- Wexford 96
- Kerry - Munster Football Final Replay 04
- Cork - Munster Football semi final 08
- Cork - Munster Football Final 09
- Tipperary 09
- Offaly 94
6 Worst Moments as a Limerick GAA fan
from my escapes in the world so far here are the top six countries that from where i have been possess the best looking women
(no particular order)
morocco
israel
serbia
indonesia ( javaneese women are stunners)
lebanon ( im banned for life for entering the state , but the cafes of beirut are a sight to behold on the occasion i was there 3 years ago)
brazil / denmark are competing for last spot
and the six countries with the ugliest looking birds*
*highest ratio of ugly yokes compared to rideable types
germany
scotland
canada
ireland
mexico
new zealand
for ugliness tho u cannot beat an irish bird after 10 pints of cider on paddys day dancing on a table in an irish pub in autralia with her beer gut spilling over her jeans and he horrendus upper body encased in a mayo / celtic / munster jersey. vile
Nah-an English beer guzzler in an England jersey wipes the floor with that I’d say.
Six Best Civil Wars:
http://www.fbuch.com/images/redarmy.jpg
http://ro3011.k12.sd.us/event/pics/battle%20pics/gettysburg.jpg
That post is the equivalent of those cuntish birds that we give out about who, because they have ‘travelled’ give out about the Irish bloke, and how uncultured we are.
If I was a bird I would be calling you a cunt.
Six worst defeats to the English:
6: The Siege of Drogheda
5: Battle of New Ross
4: Battle of Vinegar Hill
3: Battle of Aughrim
2: Battle of Kinsale
1: Battle of The Boyne
:blink:
Sure Mickee is a gas character
you can call me whatever the fuck you want,
i couldnt give a shit what you say, neither should anyone else
Hey mickee, 3,2,1…
NEXT…
[quote=“mickee321, post: 443086”]
from my escapes in the world so far here are the top six countries that from where i have been possess the best looking women
(no particular order)
morocco
israel
serbia
lebanon ( im banned for life for entering the state , but the cafes of beirut are a sight to behold on the occasion i was there 3 years ago)
and the six countries with the ugliest looking birds*
*highest ratio of ugly yokes compared to rideable types
germany
scotland
canada
ireland
mexico
new zealand
for ugliness tho u cannot beat an irish bird after 10 pints of cider on paddys day dancing on a table in an irish pub in autralia with her beer gut spilling over her jeans and he horrendus upper body encased in a mayo / celtic / munster jersey. vile
[/quote]no difference to you what they look like once you throw that sheet with the little hole over her ye may as well be riding a bag a flour
did you forget Wexford 2001 when damien fitx beat ye in the last 10 min in the quarter final with 2 savage goals
And himself probably wearing his Cork jersey at the time too with the sun cap over his receding hairline and sun tan lotion lashed onto his freckly lil skin. :rolleyes:
Top Post Mickee.
Don’t mind those Mongs who pour scorn upon thee, I think some people would be quite happy to post up the same boring, unoriginal, unimspired, tepid lists until the end of time. You know the type - ‘top six soccer players/football players’ and so on.
morocco
israel
serbia
They’re all dumps.
6 Best greyhounds of the decade
Sandy Sea
Late Late Show
College Causeway
Rith Gan Gaisce
Eoin Rua
Tyrur Ted
You know what tipptops*, you’re right. Tipptops*… where have I heard that name before. Oh that’s right on this thread where some mong listed his top six posters on TFK and put himself at number one.
Mickee knows more about everything than us though Farmer.
He was banned from the Lebanon but the cafes of beirut were a sight to behold on the occasion he was there 3 years ago <_<
Do you smell that?
Sheep is it?
No - cows…
Ah I’ve got it. It’s horse shit.
6 favourite national hunt horses
6. mighty man
5. kauto star
4. istabraq
3. go native
2. direct route