The Joy of Six

Not much point in having an opinion if you don’t think its the correct one farmer.

huh? :blink:

Mine would be:

1. Solerina
  2. Faasal(love hate relationship)
  3. Butler’s Cabin
  4. Voy Pos Ustades
  5. Moscow Flyer
  6. Kauto Star

Farmer putting himself no.1. I was trying to be funny, you didn’t get it.

What the FUCK is going on now?!

I think Mickee is raping some Palestinian women, but I dozed off and I could be wrong.

Go Native wouldnt be a personal favourite of mine :lol:
thats a cracking looking list but id have to add a new story and maybe monkerhostin to the list, 2 great ould battlers.
a great 8 so to speak.
denaman was a legend for bankrupting all the plastic paddies who backed ruby / kauto in cheltenham 2008.
a drunk ould paddy, bankrupt and battered on day 4 of cheltenham is a hilarious site.

there’s a few people on here taking the internet way to seriously at the moment, i feel we all need to chill out for a little while… :stuck_out_tongue:

Would have to agree with you on that. A great horse to battle away into a place in large handicap (4 places) races. Never likely to win but always grabs a place!

6 Favourite Elvis Costello songs:

1 - Tramp the Dirt Down
2 - Shipbuilding
3 - Little Palaces
4 - Whats so funny about peace, love and understanding
5 - I want You
6 - I hope you’re happy now

I know I’m right framrer but thanks for verifying anyway. On a point of Order you will note that the thread starter said that these six items don’t have to be in order therefore the numbers are irrelevent. Please pay attention.

Horse shit? An anonymous poster on the Internet giving his opinion on various breeds of the fairer sex from around the world, Nah, thats interesting m8.

The last horse shit I saw on this Forum was some Mong from Leitrim pontificating about Louis Van Gaal’s coaching & managerial abilities. Now that was horse shit. Again -Please try harder.

Taking off two wingers and replacing them with two strikers against Ireland in Lansdowne Road was great managament was it? Sure he won the European Cup with Ajax with one of the best group of players any manager could hope to have. He was a failure at Barcelona.

I am not really sure why I reply to someone who is sad enough to attend an astro match of a bunch of blokes he has only met once, if at all, but there ya go.

Six favourite National Hunt horses

1. Imperial Call
  2. Denman
  3. Desert Orchid
  4. Viking Flagship
  5. Moscow Flyer
  6. Istabraq

Six favourite Jockeys

1. Richard Johnson
  2. Kieran Fallon
  3. Ruby Walsh
  4. Olivier Peslier
  5. Charlie Swan
  6. M J Kinane

Top 6 worst KK hurling defeats

1. v Antrim in the league in 1993/4. Can’t remember the exact date but it was in Nowlan park and we lost to Antrim, for fuck sake

2. v Galway, AI final 1987. Listened to the end of it in my room at home as I couldn’t watch it anymore.

3. v Tipp, AI final 1991. My first live AI final. Hate losing to Tipp, shower of cunts

4. v Cork, AI final 2004. As I left I saw (and was in line with) Brian Corcoran scoring a great point to make it something like 0-16 to 0-09. A friend of mine called me after the match, elated that his wife had just given birth and what was the final score. I told him to fuck off and hung up

5. v Offaly, AI final 1998. Bad KK team for a start but after hocking the Biffo’s to win Bob, the shame of losing to them in the final was horrible. My last final on a terrace (Canal). I now work with a chap that played that day for them, he’s very modest but throws in a few comments every now and then just to keep me in my place

6. v Cork, AI final 1999. Only saw it once, never looked at it again. For fucks sake I can’t even think about it now without getting upset. That fucking cunt of a Landers and his “welcome home we missed you” speech. Cunt!

Twas 1994 according to this weeks Clare People

Top 6 boring cunts currently gracing TFK.

=6. Thrawneen/Gola
5. Pikeman
=4. Runtintin/Fitzy
=3. Fran/Gman/Mac
2. Huckleberry Runt

1. Watch The Break

6 Best Horses I have seen in the flesh

Sea The Stars
Istabraq
Moscow Flyer
Zenyatta
Dunguib
Galileo

6 Favourite Horses

Fissure Seal
The Crazy Bishop
Vor Por Ustedes
Denman
Brave Inca
Amberleigh House

Ye have it tough in Kilkenny alright.

The mask has well and truely slipped now feirmeoir.

Your badly out of you’re depth son.