The Killing of Jean McConville - Justified or Not?

http://www.britisharmykillings.org.uk/viewimage.jpg?inFile=uploads/prod/485_thumb.jpg&tX=183&tY=183&square=1&fit=0&overlay=killedby&unique=92dfe26f90a9b24f5edb6516797844d4

http://www.britisharmykillings.org.uk/viewimage.jpg?inFile=uploads/prod/26_thumb.jpg&tX=183&tY=183&square=1&fit=0&overlay=killedby&unique=b5919624e7a0edb23e8357a5b09c1b08

http://www.britisharmykillings.org.uk/viewimage.jpg?inFile=uploads/prod/23_thumb.jpg&tX=183&tY=183&square=1&fit=0&overlay=plasticmurder&unique=70a62dad7429fa2ba3ab48e9893b79d7

http://www.britisharmykillings.org.uk/viewimage.jpg?inFile=uploads/prod/35_thumb.jpg&tX=183&tY=183&square=1&fit=0&overlay=killedby&unique=566a57ec80a00cd6167b670cdc00c7e3

http://www.britisharmykillings.org.uk/viewimage.jpg?inFile=uploads/prod/36_thumb.jpg&tX=183&tY=183&square=1&fit=0&overlay=killedby&unique=0409d880fdbe4d3faed7a9afa620bd69

The likes of Fooley, scumpot and Black and Tan would make you sick.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zpQkwgMrJeA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zwEPCye1CNw

[QUOTE=“Il Bomber Destro, post: 960252, member: 2533”]@twiceasnice97

You bastard

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ghaawbn-1TM

you really are a complete scumbag. Not content with arguing in favour of the brutal slaughter of a woman whose only crime was to be protestant in a catholic area you are now taking the slaughter of a child and attempting to use it to make some point that is beyond me.

To me we are discussing the death of a human being (who didn`t deserve it) in the most shocking way. to you, clearly, with this depraved post, all that is going on here is a to and fro on the internet no more relevant than whether suaraez is a diver or anthony nash should hit a penalty from outside a line. the fact that you have used the death of this little girl in this way shows exactly what you are you utter utter cunt.

[QUOTE=“twiceasnice97, post: 960275, member: 1061”]you really are a complete scumbag. Not content with arguing in favour of the brutal slaughter of a woman whose only crime was to be protestant in a catholic area you are now taking the slaughter of a child and attempting to use it to make some point that is beyond me.

To me we are discussing the death of a human being (who didn`t deserve it) in the most shocking way. to you, clearly, with this depraved post, all that is going on here is a to and fro on the internet no more relevant than whether suaraez is a diver or anthony nash should hit a penalty from outside a line. the fact that you have used the death of this little girl in this way shows exactly what you are you utter utter cunt.[/QUOTE]

Jean McConville was passing on information to discriminate child murderers, you sick bastard.

P.S.

I hope you watched that video and felt sick to the pit of your stomach. You deserve to.

Are you saying Jean McConville was murdered to save the children?

Wow.

[QUOTE=“tallback, post: 960282, member: 1158”]Are you saying Jean McConville was murdered to save the children?

Wow.[/QUOTE]

No. Jean McConville did a deal with the devil, for her kids it was horrific and tragic, for Jean McConville I shed no sympathy.

[QUOTE=“twiceasnice97, post: 960275, member: 1061”]you really are a complete scumbag. Not content with arguing in favour of the brutal slaughter of a woman whose only crime was to be protestant in a catholic area you are now taking the slaughter of a child and attempting to use it to make some point that is beyond me.

To me we are discussing the death of a human being (who didn`t deserve it) in the most shocking way. to you, clearly, with this depraved post, all that is going on here is a to and fro on the internet no more relevant than whether suaraez is a diver or anthony nash should hit a penalty from outside a line. the fact that you have used the death of this little girl in this way shows exactly what you are you utter utter cunt.[/QUOTE]

wow,just wow, you are such a hypocrite, im glad I bullied you off the forum before

you are an utter uttter cunt and a very weird bastard to boot. you have`nt a shred of evidence to support that theory. The last series of despicable posts you have put on this topic clearly demonstrate what a sick barstool republican you are.

it would be fascinating to gauge the reaction of the family of that little child if you had to stand in front of them and explain why you used the murder of that girl to defend the brutal killing of a widow.
you and more like you on this site wouldn`t stand behind your opinions in the real world so you have to come on here and get it off your chest.
you are a weird weird fcuker

when the fcuk did you bully me off the forum you spanner.

on occasion i get bored with the ease with which SERIOUS INTERNETTERS like yourself can be swatted. I don`t feel the urge to be around here every two minutes

[QUOTE=“twiceasnice97, post: 960285, member: 1061”]you are an utter uttter cunt and a very weird bastard to boot. you have`nt a shred of evidence to support that theory. The last series of despicable posts you have put on this topic clearly demonstrate what a sick barstool republican you are.

it would be fascinating to gauge the reaction of the family of that little child if you had to stand in front of them and explain why you used the murder of that girl to defend the brutal killing of a widow.
you and more like you on this site wouldn`t stand behind your opinions in the real world so you have to come on here and get it off your chest.
you are a weird weird fcuker[/QUOTE]

Maybe if you had family or friends discriminantly murdered and beaten by military forces in a state where from the day you were born you were treated as a second class citizen you might be able to make a balanced judgement. Jean McConville chose to deal with discriminant child killer who wanted to normalise a state of oppression, injustice and discrimination - something you seem to align yourself with.

so fellas on an internet forum know exactly what happened 40 odd years ago, in a case where there is no clear evidence as to why the woman was shot. It hasn’t been proven that she informed or she helped the squaddie.

Arguing about it will only give ye ulcers lads. Put down the keyboards, have a glass of white and a chat with the missus

[QUOTE=“Esteban de la Sexface, post: 960290, member: 2695”]so fellas on an internet forum know exactly what happened 40 odd years ago, in a case where there is no clear evidence as to why the woman was shot. It hasn’t been proven that she informed or she helped the squaddie.

Arguing about it will only give ye ulcers lads. Put down the keyboards, have a glass of white and a chat with the missus[/QUOTE]

I have full faith in Brendan Hughes.

you are getting utterly desperate now. this is just embarrassing stuff from you. You have just used the murder of a child to make a bizarre point on an internet forum.
Who knows, maybe i would be unbalanced if a family member was beaten to death by a gang of crazed drunks and shoved in a hole and her name blackened with spurious allegations that have since been utterly discredited by people whose bona fides to make such judgements are accepted by republican leaders.
however i have not had those experiences so i can look at it from a rational reasoned position. men like gerry Adams Martin mcguinness and the likes who have had friends and family members brutalised in the way you describe can also take a reasoned viewpoint
WHATS YOUR FCUKING EXCUSE

I know fuck all about it, nor do I want to.

I was only trying to diffuse the tension. slagging is grand but this shite is just pointless

Couldn’t care less. I’m out. Peace.

[QUOTE=“Il Bomber Destro, post: 960260, member: 2533”]http://www.britisharmykillings.org.uk/viewimage.jpg?inFile=uploads/prod/485_thumb.jpg&tX=183&tY=183&square=1&fit=0&overlay=killedby&unique=92dfe26f90a9b24f5edb6516797844d4

http://www.britisharmykillings.org.uk/viewimage.jpg?inFile=uploads/prod/26_thumb.jpg&tX=183&tY=183&square=1&fit=0&overlay=killedby&unique=b5919624e7a0edb23e8357a5b09c1b08

http://www.britisharmykillings.org.uk/viewimage.jpg?inFile=uploads/prod/23_thumb.jpg&tX=183&tY=183&square=1&fit=0&overlay=plasticmurder&unique=70a62dad7429fa2ba3ab48e9893b79d7

http://www.britisharmykillings.org.uk/viewimage.jpg?inFile=uploads/prod/35_thumb.jpg&tX=183&tY=183&square=1&fit=0&overlay=killedby&unique=566a57ec80a00cd6167b670cdc00c7e3

http://www.britisharmykillings.org.uk/viewimage.jpg?inFile=uploads/prod/36_thumb.jpg&tX=183&tY=183&square=1&fit=0&overlay=killedby&unique=0409d880fdbe4d3faed7a9afa620bd69

The likes of Fooley, scumpot and Black and Tan would make you sick.[/QUOTE]

All of the armed forces in the troubles were murdering cunts, and the RA was the best of them all at killing civillians

[QUOTE=“twiceasnice97, post: 960293, member: 1061”]you are getting utterly desperate now. this is just embarrassing stuff from you. You have just used the murder of a child to make a bizarre point on an internet forum.
Who knows, maybe i would be unbalanced if a family member was beaten to death by a gang of crazed drunks and shoved in a hole and her name blackened with spurious allegations that have since been utterly discredited by people whose bona fides to make such judgements are accepted by republican leaders.
however i have not had those experiences so i can look at it from a rational reasoned position. men like gerry Adams Martin mcguinness and the likes who have had friends and family members brutalised in the way you describe can also take a reasoned viewpoint
WHATS YOUR FCUKING EXCUSE[/QUOTE]

You used the murder of a woman to make yours so don’t take the high ground with me, you sick cunt. Jean McConville was murdered because she was an informant who passed on information to discriminate child killers and murderers. She did the deal with the devil, it was tragic what happened to her kids and really tough on them.

Majella O’Hare was a 12 year old girl who was murdered by the British Army? Do you justify that? Do you justify anyone who aided the British Army in their reign of terror. The Irish Free State was happy to let nationalist suffer up here and the hands of these monsters, do you justify that? Do you justify Bloody Sunday, Ballymurphy, Dublin and Monaghan bombings?

The IRA were the only people the nationalist community had to protect them, war is war and the Provos were there to defend us. You obviously supported the British Army’s murderous campaign on nationalists.