The Kyle wrecks your head thread

There exists nothing more regrettable than observing the reprehensible conduct of the average Biddy Early hurler, who oscillates between derogatory epithets of a homophobic nature towards Cork goalkeepers, perpetrating acts of violent aggression towards young boys, and engaging in their contemporary practices of simulating injury on the field of play.

Look over there. Look over there.

Don’t forget financial chicanery and rampant drug use that Davy had to stamp out

Bit of vandalism leads to a Pat Nally style situation where it went too far.

Ah that’s fine so.

But but but Kyle

I’d say when you first heard about this one you were were wondering which one of your own gougers did it.

Kyle’s Hayes is convicted of serious offences and awaiting sentencing. Un named Clare hurler is not even charged and still entitled to a presumption of innocence, unlike convicted thug Kyle hayes

Goway you hoor! Shur the county knows he done it.

This behaviour should be no surprise to anyone. The Limerick hurlers assault each other, never mind people they don’t know:

Welcome to 5 years ago…

But boys will be boys

This is the first time fonzi has posted — let’s welcome them to our community!

Welcome @fonzi
What part of Clare are you from bud?

Huge if true

28 clicks :joy: :joy: :joy: :joy:

Limerick posters
Aw jaysus, what now, time to tool up. @iron_mike dusts off the folder of pictures of Hannon with Liam and witty gifs about yawning. The Big Dog is sent for.

Non Limerick posters
Ah lovely, the fucking shower of roided up financially doped bastards have fucked up again, time to settle in for a week of firing grenades and watching the fall out.

Success is a bit like grief, you learn to live with it. @fonzi is at the beginning of his journey. I look forward to watching him grow.

BIG DOG!

@myboyblue From August-June Posts multitudes of inane, non original posts negatively referencing Limerick hurling. (This applies to 99.99% of his posting TBF)

@myboyblue two weeks before the AI: Multitudes of inane non original posts faux positively referencing Limerick hurling in some bizzare attempt at irony or God forbid humour.

Anywho some odd folks on the interweb.

Someone was feeling left out…

Some degree of seethe there

How many points did you get in the Leaving @fonzi ?

The leaving cert applied works on credits rather than points as far as I know.

That’s a presumption of guilt right there