The Kyle wrecks your head thread

“Det Gda Landers grabbed Hayes and pulled him off the victim. Hayes “told me to f**k off and pulled his arm at force away from my grip and turned and ran.” The policeman gave chase and eventually caught up with him and arrested him“

An “elite” athlete out run by a detective Garda. That was my big take away.

ICA meeting still in full swing I see

OmertĂ  Mike on the case again.

Fire away Fagan you’ve an awful lot of time invested scrutinising every little detail. Far be it from me to interrupt you. I await your next little snippet with anticipation

Stage 5.

So far fetched you’d struggle to believe it

No. Still at stage 4. Hopefully stage 5 will be in July

Go easy on the lads who have yet to reach stage 1

Dean hasn’t a lick of pace either. Was a very immobile full forward in his underage days. Kyle must have been blowing hard from the savage beating he handed out

A proper athlete like Hugo Keenan would have left Landers trailing in his wake. The Tippos smoked by Kyle in 2021 need to have a long hard look at themselves

His foot was likely sore from the kicks he just delivered to your mans face.

Which man?

The victim. Can you not read or something?

That says A man? Does it name Mr McCarthy?

Kyle was cleared of that. Mistaken identity.

No he wasn’t

**[quote=“Enrique, post:2596, topic:26715, full:true”]
No he wasn’t

Shur didn’t your man get 10k out of it. Be grand

For being kicked in the face while lying in the foetal position on the ground by Kyle and his mates? Doesn’t seem a lot

Guys, the Garda “evidence” was rejected by the jury.

How so?