The Kyle wrecks your head thread

Sure your man itā€™s best friend was charged too. So it wasnā€™t 10 v 1.

Why was he randomly charged?

I wonder what could have happened there.

Simple to me would meet the very definition of your posts here you utter utter cunt :rofl:

Mike, what settlement do you think the chap would get off Kyle? Enlighten us.

He charged the cunts for bating the shite out of him.

If Kyle had held his hands up Day 1 and pleaded guilty heā€™d have got a suspended sentence, no doubts about it.

Kyle rolled the dice.

Lots of KK hurlers go down the teaching route. Not sure if any of them have been demoted for their jobs for not being around.

Perhaps, but he stood up to Kyler & Limerickinc so fair play to the chap.

Tipp are back training 6 weeks already. Limerick are only back two weeks.

Good on him. He can tell his grandchildren

6 weeks x 6 hours = 36 hours
2 weeks x 30 hours = 60 hours

Incorrect.

Fellas plead guilty and got a month in jail.

I wonder why the severe sentencing ?

What are you flapping about? :rofl:

Kyle has been stitched up here. Thereā€™s dark forces at work and everyone knows it.

So @Rocko are you going to do something about him this time or just let him run riot again. Thatā€™s incitement but given his antics you seem happy for him to get away eith it when others get a ban for fuck all. Iā€™ve flagged it

He can tell his kids he stood up to thugs & bullies.

Very tight so far

You run & fuck off. Simple cunt

Go fuck yourself , you fucking yellow junkie

Pity Kyle Hayes isnā€™t around here to wobble a few lads in this thread.

Iā€™m delighted for him.

Getting nasty now, where are the admins? The likes of @codegreen was suspended for nothing, the hypocrisy would sicken you.