The Let Kev at your Back thread

Fuck you @hbv with your horseshit. You should apologise but cunts like you never would*
*Read your simpleton post/comment & my origonal post, carefully now. Asswipe

You can get one fixed for short sightedness and one for long sightedness. Apparently it’s disorientating initially, but the brain quickly adjusts and uses the correct eye predominantly for each.

jesus christ you’re a mess, a drug addled lazy incoherent fucking mess of a man. goway to fuck and get yourself sorted you dozy bastard.

You can but advice is generally to try this with contact lenses first for a while as apparently some people just cannot get used to it.

Julio will be fine.

sound like there is some right mickey mouse laser eye treatment in Ireland, jesus why would anyone chance get it done in Ireland, more than likely some half drunk Irish simpleton performing it, you’d never get that carry on in a proper country like England, even the contact lenses are far superior to the ones I used to get in Ireland

What brand lenses would you recommend I search for?

Swing your hook you cretin of a man and stop making up falsehoods to try and look the big lad. And i got the job

Well done, pal. :clap:

Thanks man. Im on top of the world, i thought it was gone. Onwards and upwards

Fair play to you fella, fuck that miserable cunt.

Well done @feck_it.

Yyyyyeeeessssssssss. Well done feck it

Congrats.

Congrats, you seem as thick as two short planks but anyone trying to better themselves deserves a break.

Nicely done pal. :thumbsup:

Happy days fair fucks feck it enjoy the weekend.

You still have to be a prick when trying to throw a compliment. Get over yourself pal life is good.

hip pain lads, mostly when I am lying flat in bed. Left side noticeably worse than the right.

So I assume that sitting an average 60 hours a week for the past 15 years has made some of the muscles redundant.

Some days i’d walk away from desk and do a few air squats to wake some muscles up but probably dont do this near enough.

Any specific exercises I should do?

You know what’s coming kp.