And some robinsons old Tom ale. A picture of a Tom cat on the bottle cap. Looks nice , never had it
Jaysus we are going to be in for some incendiary internetting around midnight.
hold on to ye’re hats, this master mcgrath tack is tasty
I must set an alert on that Animal encounter thread for this evening
I am enjoying this right now.
Fao chocmice, the next door across the road has it back in Stock again for the past two weeks. Buy some before I take it all.
[quote=“SoulDressing, post: 576623, member: 47”]Cruzcampo and San Miguel are gassy piss.
The best Spanish beers are Estrella Galicia, Mahou and Alhambra.
I think you can get Estrella Galicia in Superquin.[/quote]
Good shout here. I discovered that estrella Galicia in Barcelona recently and it is fine beer and a little dark in colour. Recommended.
[quote=“ciarancareyshurlingarmy, post: 761704, member: 464”]I am enjoying this right now.
Fao chocmice, the next door across the road has it back in Stock again for the past two weeks. Buy some before I take it all.[/quote]
Cheers, kid.
Currently in Fennesseys supping on a few daycent Guinness.
Having a bottle of Macs gold malt lager, tasty.
You cunt, was wondering where it had gone
Anyone ever drank staropramen I just picked up 5 bottles for a tenner
I have two in the fridge, haven’t drank any yet. Report back please!
Supping on two zywiec. Haven’t had it in yonks. Tis a grand beer but nothing special.
Having one now,its nice good kick off it,so many of these polish/Czech beers in the shops now I’d just be worried I’d be buying some shitty miller type plosh
no mate.
Was sure I had a few Leffe blonds in the press… fatal mistake. Drinking cans of cider pish here…
[quote=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 773611, member: 686”]no mate.
Was sure I had a few Leffe blonds in the press… fatal mistake. Drinking cans of cider pish here…
:([/quote]
Would they not be warm in the press kp
I prefer the Leffe at room temp. every lad to his own.
Starpromen is good tack. Have some Fullers London Pride cooling at the moment.
Indeed kp my auld lad always drank bottles off the shelf
Drinking at home is a disgusting habit to get into.
Having one or two for pleasure is fine. Getting sloshed at home regularly is worrying alright.