[QUOTE=“TreatyStones, post: 1057872, member: 1786”]Heineken is woeful muck. Far worse than bud or any other of them shite mainstream beers.
Tuborg is far nicer than Heineken.[/QUOTE]
You mug.
[QUOTE=“TreatyStones, post: 1057872, member: 1786”]Heineken is woeful muck. Far worse than bud or any other of them shite mainstream beers.
Tuborg is far nicer than Heineken.[/QUOTE]
You mug.
Heineken is indeed piss, but Budweiser is the worst beer on the market by far- it’s dishwater - I’d even drink Carling before i’d drink bud.
A lot of the beer tasting experience is linked to the quality of the beer lines.
would you ever fuck off, you wouldn’t drink warm milk you cunt. @Tassotti would offer spill more beer on his shirt than you would drink
Have had warm milk many, many times.
Tassotti? The lad who drinks the 3% beer so he doesn’t black out and piss himself?
Show some respect, he is a high achiever unlike you he wasn’t afraid to throw off the shackles of a rural backwater and he is taking the world by storm.
come back to us when you have even talked to a black woman let rode one
[QUOTE=“The Big Cheese, post: 1057928, member: 1137”]Show some respect, he is a high achiever unlike you he wasn’t afraid to throw off the shackles of a rural backwater and he is taking the world by storm.
come back to us when you have even talked to a black woman let rode one[/QUOTE]
That I didn’t have to pay?
These lads wouldn’t drink gripe water-
exactly. You wouldn’t have the balls like @Tassotti to do it
Chewy Louie would fall over at just a sniff of the delicate caramel notes from a bottle of 8.5% Foam & Fury
Sad to see the demise of @The Big Cheese like this
it would be better than some of the poncy shit you drink. No wonder you have a big gomey head on you
what happened to you?
you’d be afraid to ride a whore.
he would be too innocent for all that. Sure how would he look the parish priest in the eye ever again
Says the man who ran out of the room crying when a bird wanted him to snort coke off her tits
no I didn’t. She had a nose bleed five minutes later when she was up on top of me which she maintained was nothing to do with the coke
he’d be one of these lads that would cum after 2 seconds once she put his hand near his cock, she’d be laughing away at him then