The marriage difficulties and auld GAA lads from Craobh thread

Putting their marraige ahead of the INTERNET. A sad day

Ye’re such a miserable shower of cunts I’m putting it in here cos it’ll likely get more traction. Mrs’ birthday coming up shortly. I wouldn’t be the most creative when coming up with present ideas and I’m struggling to come up with a lockdown one. Ideas please.

Have you tried shoving your thumb up her hole?

How’s the lawn looking? Would she appreciate a new mower?

Get her a laptop

https://tfk.thefreekick.com/t/ridiculous-items-for-sale-on-wish-com/30627

Go online and get her a voucher for a hair salon. She’ll appreciate that when they reopen.

You’re playing with fire there fagan. That could give way to any number of scenarios

A nice spa day would be the job.

https://shop.charliemackesy.com/item/the-best-thing-about-storms/print

That would be nice too. Or he could commission a sculpture

Is there anything she wants? I doubt it, give her a nice card with a heartfelt message, the rest of it is all a cod

Flowers on the bed, have a wash & shave. She’ll be delighted.

Edit, do not forget a card. Bitches love CARDS

Throw in a few scratch cards sure

And a photo of Tony Holohan

Lads, forget flowers & vouchers etc.

DO NOT FORGET THE CARD

Card is essential.

Make her a lovely dinner from scratch, spend hours on it, or at lest pretend to spend hours on it. You’ll find plenty inspiration if you scroll through the ravenous thread. If you’ve never cooked in your life it will have an even bigger impact.

Let her off with a big black lad for the night.

Got it in :+1: