The marriage difficulties and auld GAA lads from Craobh thread

What sort of women are ye married to at all?

Chuckle

I donā€™t know how they do it.

Hardly surprising.

Lads taking a day off to watch the draft. šŸ¤·

Best of luck @Chucks_Nwoko

Putting their marraige ahead of the INTERNET. A sad day

Yeā€™re such a miserable shower of cunts Iā€™m putting it in here cos itā€™ll likely get more traction. Mrsā€™ birthday coming up shortly. I wouldnā€™t be the most creative when coming up with present ideas and Iā€™m struggling to come up with a lockdown one. Ideas please.

Have you tried shoving your thumb up her hole?

Howā€™s the lawn looking? Would she appreciate a new mower?

Get her a laptop

https://tfk.thefreekick.com/t/ridiculous-items-for-sale-on-wish-com/30627

Go online and get her a voucher for a hair salon. Sheā€™ll appreciate that when they reopen.

Youā€™re playing with fire there fagan. That could give way to any number of scenarios

A nice spa day would be the job.

https://shop.charliemackesy.com/item/the-best-thing-about-storms/print

That would be nice too. Or he could commission a sculpture

Is there anything she wants? I doubt it, give her a nice card with a heartfelt message, the rest of it is all a cod

Flowers on the bed, have a wash & shave. Sheā€™ll be delighted.

Edit, do not forget a card. Bitches love CARDS

Throw in a few scratch cards sure