The marriage difficulties and auld GAA lads from Craobh thread

Her husband must have been up til all hours gambling and eating crisps watching the NFL like the TFK crew

Shrewd move. He got her to hit the ejector button for him…on camera

https://twitter.com/naiivememe/status/1847981593450676688?s=46

ā€œPlenty more oceans in the seaā€

Classic

That Biddy Macron seems to having trouble keeping hubby in line

He probably told her he was going to put her in a home.

If he was a man hed be facing charges, so he would

The internet says she is a man

But he punches like a girl

That’s what he wants you to think.

She’s also about 80 tbf

I’d say she is an unmerciful cunt.

Yeah. But he’s a big unit- 7’2" i read somewhere

And a coke fiend to boot

Sorry. 72. Not 7’ 2"

Brolly was fairly adam ant on the subject

A wise, wise man

I was talking to a lad yesterday …reunited with the missus after a year apart. By his own admission he’d been behaving quite badly, he also admitted that she was ten times worse. Anyhow, a judge informed him that he was being given a six months break from going within a hundred metres of herself. He thanked the judge and announced that he would award himself an additional six months, on the grounds that it would take her at least to learn manners.