The marriage difficulties and auld GAA lads from Craobh thread

No let up from the misogynists early in the new year I see.

It got overlooked in the excitement.

Christ, you’re dumb. Does it say anywhere George Clooney asks for the proceeds of the sale? The imaginary lady in the story isn’t going to ride you.

At least they’ll be battle hardened

https://twitter.com/MyLordBebo/status/1774722047836291443?t=Whf_mzC5_pdP-e0zKaR-pA&s=19

That’s one way to get rid of them

Lads turning up to battle with PTSD

I love how the camera ran an eye across them all, recognized what he had to work with and stuck the gamey wan smack bang in the middle.

Shell be up to her oxters before Ury hits the front line

She looks fairly pleased with herself tbf

Pleased/thirsty

Second from right looks like a trans brian fenton

Please submit your thoughts on this @Bandage given you are regularly in close promixity.

On the lash….

The whole “Ukraine has the best looking women” thing firmly disproved

No wonder @Tank deserted

Looks like a reunion of the cast of Prisoner cell block H

Was watching Con Air on Channel 4 there last night - its a good thing Cameron Poe wasn’t coming back to any one of those cunts or twudda been a short film.

Chuckle