thanks man

Great stuff mate. Just donā€™t lose the house in Cheltenham now :smiley:

Lovely

Never in fucking doubt :ronnyroar:

Yesss boyyy!!!

Will i tell ye a good one lads.
Im home alone. Drinking whiskey. Havent seen the missus or the kids in 2 weeks

This is the fucking life lads. This is fucking living.

We need a bit more info.

Is it better than attending the Electric Picnic?

2 black bush
1 jameson signiturr2
4 jw black

So far.

just bumping this to let lads know thereā€™s a thread here to seek advice ā€¦itā€™s gonna be a tough few weeks/months for everyone

Thatā€™s a load of shite. People have barely begun self-isolating.

Think itā€™s referring to China

So I fancied a bar of chocolate there after the dinner. Asked herself if she wanted anything (twice) was told no. Came back with a bar of dairy milk and sheā€™s after taking 4 squares of it.

Bin her off now that is uncalled for

I always buy Ms Goode something after a big win. She never questions a bet cos sheā€™s always hoping thereā€™ll be something in it for her.

Tyrone winning on a handicap some years ago paid for a weekend in London and a hair do in some salon. The hair cost more than the flight and hotel.

Canā€™t even watch the draft in peace, my mrs doing my brain in.

Give her an auld dart. Itā€™ll do the pair of ye the power of good.

Youā€™re not missing much

I took the day off work but set myself up in the home office/garage to watch the draft. I was getting great pace and quiet until pick 6, when she decided to email me about something or other. Didnā€™t she get the Out of Office auto response and comes storming out to the garage to catch me updating my Big Board.

Fml life