The Official All-Ireland Senior Football Championship 2013 Thread

[quote=“TreatyStones, post: 813266, member: 1786”]I found it. I can see his willy.

I’ve put it my gallery, I’ve set restrictions on it so you need 300 posts to view it.[/quote]

Ha ha. How did they miss that in the echo. I remember a fella getting a good payday for a similar photo being published before.

I also know a lad who was playing for the Barrs one night and he pulled his shorts aside and exposed himself deliberately for the laugh. Showed up in next match program he wasn’t laughing then!

General play was sloppy from nearly everyone on the Dublin team on Saturday night. Connolly was the worst offender. Thought Cluxtons distribution was better than most of the players on Saturday night.

[quote=“dancarter, post: 813268, member: 122”]Ha ha. How did they miss that in the echo. I remember a fella getting a good payday for a similar photo being published before.

I also know a lad who was playing for the Barrs one night and he pulled his shorts aside and exposed himself deliberately for the laugh. Showed up in next match program he wasn’t laughing then![/quote]

Was Fergal murray from westmeath. Think the star bought him a new car for it. He had a massive pecker too so ended up getting a free car and a load of female attention out of it. how bad.

Fucking hell, when did this turn into a funboy site?

What was he doing in it?

Oh that’s unfortunate

?

Both Joe and the first publication are liable for exposing him.

http://www.independent.ie/irish-news/gaa-player-awarded-damages-over-photo-of-privates-26282488.html

From stories I have heard about this lad ,id imagine,he won’t want to take it any further

[quote=“count of monte cristo, post: 813283, member: 348”]?

http://www.independent.ie/irish-news/gaa-player-awarded-damages-over-photo-of-privates-26282488.html[/quote]
This paragraph from the paper was the incident I referred to above

“The judge also remarked that the same problem in relation to publication of such a photograph had arisen in the ‘Laois Nationalist’ newspaper seven years ago.”

[quote=“count of monte cristo, post: 813283, member: 348”]?

http://www.independent.ie/irish-news/gaa-player-awarded-damages-over-photo-of-privates-26282488.html[/quote]

Eh…“exposing him”

You know the rules lads. Pics, or GTFO.

That “Joe” website is vile.

its cuntish alright. ‘your paulie going for a shite picture of the day’ and the likes.

Too fucking right. I had daily outbursts on their FB feed until I could take no more and unliked the bastards… I hope they all suffer some terrible misfortune in the future.

Rugby Player Jerry Flannery is a director of it.

Completely unrelated twitter feed here https://twitter.com/Boylanaitor/

Dan, you’re better than that. Not much better but better nonetheless…

[quote=“Rocko, post: 813250, member: 1”]Kev, meant to post about the Cluxton comments at the time of this post but forgot. Cluxton’s kick outs were excellent on Saturday.

Saw the stats there today, 75% of his kick outs were won by Dublin. And over 60% of those converted into shots. And only 2 were played short.[/quote]

More of his kick outs were of the 50/50 variety and their dominance on KO’s was down to midfield players than any particular tactics, from what I could see. His play was a little more loose this year in general. Cork went 1v1 which is great in theory, but they failed then to win the battle in primary ball and especially 2nd ball. The dubs let the ball break very well to their own men, Alot of skill involved there.

Kick outs and breaks are not as important in general Gaelic football these days, except arguably against Cork. If you let Cork dominate from your kick outs and they start coming at you you’re in big trouble. Dublins middle 8 as a group killed this the last day.

It’s all about where you set up your attacks from. Only cork still set up attacks from kick outs, hence the importance against them. Lockouts against Donegal or Mayo for instance are far less important.

[quote=“TreatyStones, post: 813303, member: 1786”]

Completely unrelated twitter feed here https://twitter.com/Boylanaitor/[/quote]

Wow, 2 iPhones AND an Arsenal football?

They definitely improved, but the full back line, from memory, only won 1-2 balls. Cork could and should have created a goal from the balls they won.

I was looking at the Tyrone game on Setanta. Hadn’t seen the incident before. In fairness Brolly has a point.