[quote=“nlgbbbblth”]he’s a right mouthy bollix. Probably a cunt in real life. Better get that in before someone comes on this thread and says ‘he’s really sound’.
hopefully his trial period will end in a swift O’Hanlon execution.
Bad form outta Barry not to be best man for Paul and Niamh.[/quote]
You hardly remember what made Barry go mad that time?
nigildybits… think the music last night was in tribute to Mitch Mithcell, expect some Georgie Fame in the Galley and The Dirty Mac on the radio in the garage with Keith playing Mitchell’s drum piece from that Yoko song they recorded on the radiator of a nissan sunny in the next episode.
Very disappointed to see no-one has mentioned last nights episode…Domonic doing a legger to london…the double wedding is back on and the lad that plays Leo giving one of the finest acting performances since Daniel Day Lewis in ‘There will be blood’
[quote=“Gaillimharais”]Good episode last night alright. Don’t forget about that sleazy cunt bulling the young one on Sarah’s desk in the office of the Carrigstown post.
Big story was that Leo went to a ‘gig’ with Troy’s (Thats the gay son’s name right?) manfriend. While there one of the manfriend’s ex ahem lovers spotted them and mistook Leo as yer man latest catch. Needless to say Leo wasn’t impressed as the shunted batty boy riled him up for the rest of the night.
In other news Sarah, Ciara and her sleazy slimeball of a boyfriend were having a drink in McCoys. While Ciara was gone to the shitter Sarah grabbed yer mans hands, put them on her arse, screamed and claimed he was hitting on her. This did not go unnoticed to Ray’s watchful eyes who now feels he must tell young Ciara of this misdemeanour.
Do ya remember the time the two foreign women tried to seduce Ray. He fancied the mother. The daughter was already sprogged at the time and she tried to seduce Ray and let him think he was the father as they thought he had a few quid. Ray was having none of it though and saw through it. He had it out with the mother then. The women decided to go home then, but Ray being a kindhearted fool gave the mother a fistfull of nifties as she left.
I’m a freak. Moved into a house out in Lucan there last week with four Gardai. They asked me is there anything I’d watch every week - when I said Fair City I thought I was going to get arrested.