The Official Fair City Thread - Has Bella Not Died Yet?

[quote=“farmerinthecity”]Fair City is a goddam awful televison show.

There - I said it.[/quote]

Cunt. Gripping stuff last night. Poor oul Christy must be heading for sainthood at this stage

Ringos bird, 5’7" and 9 stone weight.
She is some dolly.

http://www.uk.castingcallpro.com/view.php?uid=195839

Will do nude also!!

She’d get it…

Looks like Farmer has March’s IOTM sewn up.

Sewn Ben - sewn.

One word I hate seeing spelt incorrectly.

On yer wan - defo!

[quote=“HBV*”]Ringos bird, 5’7" and 9 stone weight.
She is some dolly.

Will do nude also!![/quote]

That’s gas. A friend of mine is an actor and he has a page like that. Funny about the accents, he said that he can do a yank accent. You can in your fuck!

Anyone know who the actor Patrick Dunleavy played?

EX FAIR CITY STAR HAD SEX WITH A BOY.

This is the headline in the Star…doesn’t say who he played in Fair City.

Obviously I will be watching the football tonight, and probably won’t watch the omnibus in all honesty. Here is the read for tonight anyway: 20:00 Fair City
McAleer tells Barry that Annette has gone missing and turned back to her alcoholic ways. Desperate to ensure that she comes to no harm, Barry reconsiders his guilty plea

[quote=“HBV*”]Ringos bird, 5’7" and 9 stone weight.
She is some dolly.

Will do nude also!![/quote]

“Perform nude? Only Professionally.”

She doesn’t sound like much fun.

Could you not have put spoiler tags around that…

Idiot…

Yer one Ursula died in real life. A sad loss to the show.

Who is the fella playing Barrys solicitor, he is very familiar looking.

Dominic is back, expect Treacy to get a black eye very shortly

And to be sent up to bed without sex nor supper.

she hasnt got it in fucking years by the sounds of it

Seen a bit of it last night for the first time in a while… great to see ray up and about !!

That Dominic is some fool.
Also those 2 young lads that stole the wine from the shop could do with a beating.

Doug is bad news

That Dean character is pushing his luck, deserves a slap off Dommo

Has Dommo ever of viagra FFS