The Official Fair City Thread - Has Bella Not Died Yet?

Ah billy, your showing yourself up here. Tracey tried to give him some before and she came pretty close to getting slapped upside her head.

Cracking hour long episode last night. Jaysus you’d know they were trying to fill in a bit of time with 2 scenes from Dermots house with his missus and the Docs wife singing Karaoke. Leo is back and his arms are still doing all the acting. Dominic can’t get it up but I’ll put in a prediction here and say that he has testosterone deficiency.

That Domo fella needs a battering from somone soon. Leo will sort him out I reckon.

I can’t see Leo doing him in, there was too much mayhem in his life in 2008 for him to be getting up to anything controversial this year. Barry is looking quite the murderous bastard this year, maybe he’ll give Dommo a good shoeing

Domo has taken over from Bob as my favourite fella in the whole thing,he knows how to treat a Woman,i like that about him.

He’s been going around Carrigstown for years now threatening people as if he’s some sort of legend hard man. He’s not up to much which is the stupid thing. Mark would take him.

agreed flano, the fucker wouldn’t last 2 minutes in a choreographed mangrappling contest.

i spotted Dermots woman somewhere a month or so ago, she looked fairly good and was glad to see last night that she has the chassis to suit.
an awful irritating voice on her though

[quote=“HBV*”]agreed flano, the fucker wouldn’t last 2 minutes in a choreographed mangrappling contest.

i spotted Dermots woman somewhere a month or so ago, she looked fairly good and was glad to see last night that she has the chassis to suit.
an awful irritating voice on her though[/quote]

What I’m saying is at least get someone who actually looks like they’d box the head of anyone. Domo is nothing.

thats easy for you to say you hard cunt

;):stuck_out_tongue:

HBV*, did you, in some roundabout way, just complement Dermot’s bint on her looks? Christ, she’s one of the ugliest yokes to ever darken Irish TV screens. Wrong, wrong, wrong.

there was nothing roundabout about it bandage. ill admit the faircity make up department do her no favours but in the flesh she is quare decent

I’ll back you HBV, saw her in town a while back. fine looking girl

Just watched the repeat there…What a fucking show Fair City is and Leo is a national treasure, if anyone can get us out of a recession Leo Dowling can…

For fuck sake.

Are we talking about the same person here. Dermos missus? Fucking hell.

She absolutely boils my blood, JO!..fucking spastic with he holier than thou shite…

flano fuck off with yourself.
the class of woman you get to play with is out of reach to turnip munching joesoaps like me, so you fuck off you posh handsome philandering cunt

shes not real puke, someone writes the lines she just says them

Still can’t stand her(character) the sooner dermot strangles her to death the better