The Official Fair City Thread - Has Bella Not Died Yet?

A superb half an hour of telvision…Fair City is worth the licence fee alone…

This show is an embarrassment to RTE and that is saying something when you consider they broadcast Failte Towers, Dominic is not even related to a hardman.

Dominic is the Flano of Fair City, can’t get his iron, all idle talk and ovrweight…

Dominic is a cowardly, cowardly man, I can’t wait til Leo knocks the shite out of him. Actually scratch that, Carol will do it in the next episode I reckon. There is no way he’s going to raise his hand to Carol like he does in the spoiler and get away with it.

Puke is the Floyd of TFK. A dirty fiend who rides his own family members because he cant get his bit. Fiend. Beast. Cunt.

I’m a fooking legend. Up ya scat a ba bi bo.

[quote=“Flano”]Puke is the Floyd of TFK. A dirty fiend who rides his own family members because he cant get his bit. Fiend. Beast. Cunt.

I’m a fooking legend. Up ya scat a ba bi bo.[/quote]

Fair play to Dominic,hed taken that ugly cunts disobedience long eneogh twas time she got a few roots,id say he fancies the gay lad on the quiet.
Only for Domo Fair City would be fucked the rest of it was cack last night,Leos standards are after nosediving something fierce,the heady days of banging Lana are now a distant memory for him,is new bird is uglier than Rita Doyle,this suicide storyline is brutal stuff,only filming Domo graphically hammering the shite out of the hoor will retain me as a viewer,im seething here:D

[quote=“Flano”]Puke is the Floyd of TFK. A dirty fiend who rides his own family members because he cant get his bit. Fiend. Beast. Cunt.

I’m a fooking legend. Up ya scat a ba bi bo.[/quote]

:eek::D:D:D

That lad was a year behind me (and Fran) in school. Was bugging me for ages watching it, but got a text last night to confirm. Cant say i ever talked to the cunt or anything like that, but seemed like an alright sort.

Another soap star from Waterford,Dermot Fahy must have pulled him in,he plays the gay lad well id even suspect him of being a dung pusher in everyday life.

Mrs. Locke and I watched last nights gripping episode and she commented on the fact that Domo’s bird was all meek for that final scene, that all along she was a street wise bird (former brazzer) and would be able to take care of herself.

The acting from Domo was top drawer, very realistic it must be said.

Leo being back in the script is a major plus too. Him and his acting arms :smiley:

Was in Ruby’s there jaysus a good few years back and Dermot was in there. By God but he’s a small man.

Dermot is a good aul skin. His aul lad was grounds keeper in Walsh Park for years. They made an appearance together on ‘up for the match’ last year.

Link, from what I remember the actor who plays ‘the gay lad’ was a tad fruity in real life.

Was queueing up for Preachers nightclub years ago-massive queue it was. Up strolls the Dermot Fahy cunt and his missus and skips the whole thing and straight in. Think Chris Doran could have been doorman too.

Your lucky you never caught the gay off him.

Would Chris Doran be more accustomed to starting the fights, no?

[quote=“THE LINK WALSH”]Fair play to Dominic,hed taken that ugly cunts disobedience long eneogh twas time she got a few roots,id say he fancies the gay lad on the quiet.
Only for Domo Fair City would be fucked the rest of it was cack last night,Leos standards are after nosediving something fierce,the heady days of banging Lana are now a distant memory for him,is new bird is uglier than Rita Doyle,this suicide storyline is brutal stuff,only filming Domo graphically hammering the shite out of the hoor will retain me as a viewer,im seething here:D[/quote]

Agreed, when Domo goes out of it, that’ll be me finished with Fair City.
He’s all i have left.

I was in Tramore(a kip) one Sunday around 3 Years ago with the family,Chris Doran was there hanging around the amusements wearing a ridiculous looking white leather jacket,it struck me as a desperate attempt at boosting his ego by signing autographs for a few harmless kids,twas cat really,a tadpole in a goldfish bowl in the music business.

P.S He wouldnt bate much id say.

http://www.tvnowmagazine.ie/showFavourites.aspx?id=1

Vote Early and Often

[quote=“Georgy Comerford”]http://www.tvnowmagazine.ie/showFavourites.aspx?id=1

Vote Early and Often[/quote]

Went with Fair City all the way as much as I could. 'Mon deh Citae!