The Official Fair City Thread - Has Bella Not Died Yet?

Harsh Pukey. She was at the afters of a friends wedding down here in Cork around 4 years ago. Forgot all about that until I saw her dancing around and having the craic in last nights episode. She’s taller than what you’d think. Oh, she’d get it, just about…

I am disappointed to see you have liitle or no standards locke…What were the lap dancing clubs* like in Edinburgh

[SIZE=“1”]*by lap dancing clubs I mean brothels[/SIZE]

[quote=“The Puke”]I am disappointed to see you have liitle or no standards locke…What were the lap dancing clubs* like in Edinburgh

[SIZE=“1”]*by lap dancing clubs I mean brothels[/SIZE][/quote]

Bottoms up is both a lap dancing club and a brothel (upstairs). Didn’t partake in either but did pay the Joe Skiver in for a peak. It was only alright but it wasn’t far off where we were staying and we had a half an hour to play with before lunch. One of the lads had a look at the brochure and 200 would get you an hour of fun upstairs. Tenner a dance, one of us went for it, said it was excellent. Bottled beers only, losing 1 mark.

3/5

Burke and Hare, different kettle of fish. The birds on the pole were different class, top notch. The place was jointed too which loses it a half point. From our vantage point up in the gallery we were asked to make room for the que to get a lapper. Only for the fact that the bird doing the asking had bigger baps than the bird on the pole I wouldn’t have been impressed.

Tenner a dance too and what you would get would cost you around 40 quid in Dublin, at least, ellegedly. Pints in plentiful supply though I can’t comment on the cost as it wasn’t my round.

4.2/5

Didn’t go to the other 2 lappers in the minge triangle and only went to the B&H on the Saturday night. A few of the boys went on the Sunday night too which they said the quality of bird was down a notch from the night before. But the place wasn’t half as packed.

Is it me or has Kylie improved a bit, thought she was fairly kicked a few months ago but she has been looking fairly well the last few episodes…

Leo is yet again kicking ass and taking names…What a fucking war horse and all round legend that man is

Annette is cunt, she deserves McAleer.

its not just you, kylie has certainly bloomed of late.
could be to do with her starting to get a bit of male attention which has encouraged her to look after herself a bit more and tidy up the loose ends.

Joe is an awful wagon.
Annette is a bag.

Dean is going to get a hiding from Dominic this week I’d say.

Looks like “Dom” finally gets to work on Treacy during the week.

This should be epic.

[ATTACH]182.IPB[/ATTACH]

[quote=“Gaillimharais”]Looks like “Dom” finally gets to work on Treacy during the week.

This should be epic.

[ATTACH]216[/ATTACH][/quote]

Is he trying to ride her or beat her:D

Or both:p

Tracey is cruising for a bruisng here, out on the piss with Deano.

Dominic is only looking for a reason

I think the Mulliance and the Alliance need to team up to sort this Dominic fella out.

Dean is really asking for a hiding though

reckon Dean would take Domnic in fairness…

Theyre pushing it with all these women mechanics,asking us to believe that there could be one in the Country is a tall order,two is takin the piss,they need to sack the lazy cunt who wrote this one up,Fair Citys long association with cutting edge storylines is under threat over this,im unhappy about it.Dominic will be cuttin loose now shortly,ne knows how to treat women Domonic,it cant be thought really,he just has it in him.Elsewhere,Leos new bird is wrecked out of her skull.

Dean would have the advantage when you take his breeding into account…Leo showed last year that tha Dowling’s aren’t to be fucked with!

Dean will fucking mangle that Domo lad.

Hold onto your hats lads. This is going to be epic.

Public health warning before tonight’s show, should be a cracker!

Dominic is seething

His mind is working overtime