The Official Fair City Thread - Has Bella Not Died Yet?

WTY,

Yes i have had no complaints!!

In last night episode Bob hit the road threatening Louie and giving Zumo his money back

Poor old Damo took a good beating from the wife. She broke a baseball bat off him!!

Anyone see Suzanne coming on strong with Louis. Good grief it was shocking stuff altogether. Louis did the wise thing, strung the bitch along until she made the first move then told her to fuck off. Now he has all the power!

All hail King Louis :clap: :clap: :clap:

Charlie looks as though he is after pulling off the mother and father of all ballhops here in Carrigstown…superb television :lol:

I see Cleo is leaving the show to pursue other projects - even though she couldn’t act her way out of a wet paperbag.

She would still get it though.

She couldnt act the eejit :lol: boom bash barrup flano

Suzanne has Damien by the balls
she is one ugly bint

Damo would want to grow a pair

exactly Locke couldnt agree more

I see where Zumo is trying to become a law abiding citizen

I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again, Suzanne Doyle is some cunt.

A horrible cunt.

Your man is soft as fcuk though

He needs to pull her into a line with some firm disiplining,the way the storyline is going this seems unlikely however.

Damien would want to man the fuck up…

Ah here, is that story-line still going ?? He had the ‘lads’ over for a few beers and to watch the football a few weeks ago and she nearly took the head off him… soft cunt.

she scalded him with the iron the other day because he couldn’t get an erection

This whole storyline is after gettin so unrealistic that theres only a couple of dozen people inclding myself still watching it all over the Country,its awful bullshit to be fair about it,in any mans House wouldnt Damien be after driving her across the sittin room with a box into the mouth long go??,of course he would,I feel for both of them really,all the poor girl needs is a good seein to and hes not able to manage it,maybe Delores will offer him a box of Viagra in tonights episode,shes worried about them.

She deserves a good flakin at this stage in fairness. Man up Damo.

Harry Molloy wouldn’t stand for it.

Just watching this here.

Suzanne hitting him a few tips of a little shovel thing that you have at a fireplace and Damo is blubbering like a little girl.

The whole of Carraigstown think its Damo that’s dishing out the beatings.

She gave it to him with a little coal shovel and he is whimpering away… I hope a few of the hard hitters like Leo give him a few slaps for dishing it out to Suzanne…