The Official Fair City Thread - Has Bella Not Died Yet?

What a fucking show :clap:

Damien is gonna go postal one of the days :guns:

Is that last nights show you are watching?
I saw bits of it alright. I can’t wait for him to land her out with a box.

He’s a sorry excuse for a man… she is in bad need of a right good seeing to and he cant rise to the occasion the soft cock. A decent splurge up the shitter will loosen her up.

No she needs the mother and father of all beatings!!!

Women beating men up. How many posters here would agree with that carry on??

ask Mac about it

Jesus that Damien lad would want to lay that bitch out!! :guns:

What a fucking show…

This is epic

This is the first night in months ive watched Fair Shitty. I’ll be tuning in more often! :o

Tremendous Television. :unsure:

Go on Mark to fuck :guns:

Now in fairness if she can beat the shite out of a big lump like Damien she’d open a can of whoopass on that little lad.

Mark would be like wire i’d say…he has a cut about him, Damien didn’t even defend himself

Im sure Damien’s defense now will be something like “we were playing chinese burn for the craic and she lost so she gave me a hiding”

For Fuck Sake!

She must have been over in Bella’s house, I didnt see her on Fair City.

Wrong thread.

I urge ye to join this Justice for Damien

Didn’t Mark have his own little fightclub going on a while back?? And he stood up to a few hard nuts with guns too. Not to be fucked with.

Mark is not to be messed with.