The Official Fair City Thread - Has Bella Not Died Yet?

I loved Don Baker in In The Name of the Father. But holy fuck that performance was one of the ages.

Paul Brennan is a legend.

They are still in the pub :smile:

That Tipp lad from the Centra add came good.

Mary McDermott-Moran

Heather is an awful cunt

She’s mad for the GP who’s name escapes me.

She’s very devious.

Shane. She’s not even mad for him. She just wants to cause trouble.

What’s even more amazing is that Louise one being upset over a fella with grayer hair then Bella.

This story-line involving Heather and Ellie is awful.

http://rsvpmagazine.ie/remember-zumo-bishop-from-fair-city/

incredible weight loss

@Bandage
@ChocolateMice

I see Tommy has another new woman :smile:

Ah Jayzuz… have ye seen this yoke yet? The worst bit of acting I’ve seen in a long time.

Why didn’t you give um the full body shot :joy:

The wardrobe department of rte really let her down there.

That was one of the most disgusting things I have ever seen.

Best I could do

I was watching tonight’s episode. Orla referred to the beast as ‘gorgeous’.

One of this yoke’s party looks like this. She propositioned Doug earlier.

Paul Brennan is some operator lads.
He’s at it again.