The Official Fair City Thread - Has Bella Not Died Yet?

It’s a strange one.

Cristiano getting in with the fella who randomly came to Will’s funeral.

Are there not more gay guys out there?

Fair City is going through a lull.

Ah it’s heating up now with Lucy threatening to kill Cleo. Cleo is one for the homegrown talent thread actually.

The new Dearbhla appears to be a rogue for the men like her father Tommy was with the women.

Very plasticy

Ritchie Lennon (aka Ronnie McCann) was drinking beside us in the bar last night. Keeping to himself, reading a book on his phone iwith a hard copy Billy Connolly book with him also for good measure. When I came back from the jacks the wife had engaged him in conversation. He was a nice enough fella, but seemed to a bit bitter about his departure from Fair City remarking he couldn’t be bothered about who murdered him. He also said his agent was shite as he wanted a gig on Game of Thrones which he didn’t get.

He put the shivers up me at one point when he asked the wife in his Scottish accent ‘What does your husband do’ and followed it with ‘you should be a rugby player’.

Ah lads Fair City is gas tonight😂 Lucy after arriving back with a black wig on and declaring herself to be Jessica😂 The young half Armenian lad Alex is after bedding Tommy’s significantly older daughter Dearbhla too.

Dearbhla is something else.

Yer man can’t believe his luck.

I hope Alex kept the receipt on that haircut.

Dearbhla will surely be pregnant with Alex’s baby now in a few months.

Leo is a national treasure

That ginger buck is going to pull a gun on Pete in the station the next night judging by the hint at the end. It’s better than most comedies truth be told😂

god bless her

She seemed to have a few regrets

I thought Damo would have put a bun in the oven that time.

what is the whole thing about Richie’s watch though?! will Lucy try frame Carol or implicate her in it yet!?

Just watching the omnibus here on +1.

Worth the licence fee alone

Yeah you wouldn’t know what Lucy will come up with. I thought Carol and the gang would be delighted when Leo burst in with the news about Lucy. They were all set to knife him😂

Its not Christmas until you see Leo Dowling with a guitar

Oh lads, Dean is goosed