Yep, Runt’s on the ball here - he used to bate the scheidt out of the missus and the daughter.
Can never remember the old wife in it.
But he did beat the daughter up.
McAleer’s daughter is alright but I would have Robin quicker to be honest. And Jenny, Detective Bryne’s gamey daughter and his ex-wife who was even gamier.
Fucking disgraceful call on Annette. Ugh!
[quote=“farmerinthecity”]
Fucking disgraceful call on Annette. Ugh![/quote]
Ya - she is no Debra Meedan.
Ah yeah, oul Domo was a bit of madman back in the day. Does anyone remember Mondo standing up to him “You’d probably batter me but I’d do some damage too” he said to Domo (or something to that extent).
Kiely is a dirty bitch chasing after that young fella. Filthy. Obviously still a bit crazy in the head from all the abuse she suffered.
[quote=“Flano”]
Kiely is a dirty bitch chasing after that young fella.[/quote]
Kylie no?
Fuck off Farmer.
Couldn’t believe it was the same Sandy. An attempt to restore a shred of credibility.
The hottest woman in it has to be Una Kavanagh (Heather).
Renee looks quite well in real life. Good chest.
I’m pretty sure that the actress who plays Seamus Mannion’s [Dermot’s rival politician - same party called THE PARTY] wife was in the soap during the early years c 1990. As a female doctor called Dr Bowen. Two kids, Tom and Claire. The latter was a sexy schoolgirl.
That Heather is a nerdy looking bitch, looks like an ostrich or something, her mother is way better, for an auld one. That Sandy is some munter, looks like a transvestite. That young misfit that lives with Delores would get it
[quote=“nlgbbbblth”]Couldn’t believe it was the same Sandy. An attempt to restore a shred of credibility.
The hottest woman in it has to be Una Kavanagh (Heather).
Go away to fuck. She’s a rough enough looking yoke.
Ya I’d give it to the junkie living with Delores before Heather.
Tracey looked like she was pondering going back on the game, when Dominic realised he had no money to get the van on the road
Ah now. Heather can look hot when she’s not going mental and crying like a lunatic. Slutty cunt too.
http://www.independent.ie/multimedia/archive/00175/una_175996t.jpg
I suppose she’s not bad
Here’s a bit of Cleo the junkie:
http://www.talentedkidsireland.com/images/jennykavanagh2.jpg
Didn’t know who ye were talking about lads
Runt- thanks for the photos- Heather would have gotten it as would the little scummer
WBY
I find Heather attractive, I must admit. She seems a bit big or something but kind of sultry with it. She’s also gamey and dirty and the actress who plays her became a mother when she was very young herself. So she’s filthy out.
That’s her in that ad for Avonmore Spuer Milk where she is in a sack race and she is thanking her family after she wins.
Looks fairly strong in that.
[quote=“farmerinthecity”]That’s her in that ad for Avonmore Spuer Milk where she is in a sack race and she is thanking her family after she wins.
Looks fairly strong in that.[/quote]
Strong is one word Farmer- she’s improved a bit since the Avonmore ad if that photo is anything to go by
WBY
Another thing.
Its ages since I saw The Commitments now but remember the auld fella that played the sax in the band? He must be related to yer wan Tracey because he is the image of her.
Well I think so anyway.
[quote=“farmerinthecity”]Another thing.
Its ages since I saw The Commitments now but remember the auld fella that played the sax in the band? He must be related to yer wan Tracey because he is the image of her.
Well I think so anyway.[/quote]
Joey"the lips" Fagan,the actor played him brilliantly,Jimmy Rabbitte"did ya really jam with Wilson Pickett,Jimmy Hendrix,Elvis Pressleyetc Joey" Joey cooly answers back “among others brother” while standing beside his Honda 50.Brilliant film.
A friend of mine played all of Joey ‘the lips’ Fagans music in the film them on the subsequent tour…
JOEY
http://i.a.cnn.net/cnn/2004/SHOWBIZ/Movies/03/30/commitments/story.horns.jpg
Tracey
http://www.draiocht.ie/images/whats%20on/hildafay.jpg
i’m informed that Kylie is to get a beat down tonight from her poppa.
And what about Suzanne moaning that Damien won’t have a child with her, and she showing a massive bump!! (she’s pregnant in real life)