The Official Fair City Thread - Has Bella Not Died Yet?

[quote=“The Runt”]i’m informed that Kylie is to get a beat down tonight from her poppa.

And what about Suzanne moaning that Damien won’t have a child with her, and she showing a massive bump!! (she’s pregnant in real life)[/quote]

Say it ain’t so Runt. Domo goes mental again. :eek:

So word on the street has it. Hang on your hats!!! :eek:

Suzanne trying to hide her bump is classic

A pity Domo didn’t smack that prick O’Hanlon there. Delores would get it

That Clio’s durty.

What a let down :wink:

Dominic, Dominic, Dominic. Mondo will be back to get ya.

Runt, will you be apologising? Persuaded cesc4 to switch it on solely on the basis Dom was gonna throw a few haymakers and I took a barrage of abuse afterwards.

Ursula, yes or no?

Ursula. Diabolical actress.

See how big her ears are? She prompted me to do some online research on ‘ears’ before. I never previously knew your ears morph into huge yokes when you get ancient.

I’m also guessing that Dean’s actually the father of Sandy’s kid. Or do the timelines not fit?

I think Dolores looks like Ann Cassin, who would also get it.

Barry O Hanlon needs a bateing, he neeeeeeds it.

Neither Sandy nor Leo can act. Please don’t let this storyline drag on. Pleaselet that paternity test show its not Leo’s sprog and let Sandy fuck off back to London.

Apparently, Fair City is the most watched soap in Moldova. The tiny ex-soviet republic now imports its doom and gloom not from mother Russia but straight from Dublin 4.

Another little snippet, Fair city’s lowest paid actors receive JUST 432 per day. Oh the hardship.

I thought it was known that Dean is the father. No?

And yeah I know what ya mean Bandage. Myself and Ben were talking about Ursulas ears after the show. How many piercings dya reckon she could squeeze onto those lobes?

[quote=“Flano”]I thought it was known that Dean is the father. No?

And yeah I know what ya mean Bandage. Myself and Ben were talking about Ursulas ears after the show. How many piercings dya reckon she could squeeze onto those lobes?[/quote]

Ah right, maybe it is - I haven’t seen it since this day last week. For some reason I only see it on Thursdays.

Well I was convinced the child was Deans, I’m not sure on it though. Anyone else know the facts of this sordid situation?

[quote=“Bandage”]Runt, will you be apologising? Persuaded cesc4 to switch it on solely on the basis Dom was gonna throw a few haymakers and I took a barrage of abuse afterwards.

Ursula, yes or no?[/quote]

My humblest apologies. Was bitterly disappointed not to see Kylie get a few slaps. I have nothing against Kylie but was really looking forward to seeing Domnic lose the plot. Maybe it’s all building up to him opening a serious can of whoopass on Tracey.

Domo will end up hitting Tracey a slap. Tracey will cover it up but Carol will notice and suspect. Then Domo will give Tracey a right hiding and Tracey will tell Carol. Carol will get Mick to make Domo disappear. Together they will set up a brothel with Mick in charge so Tracey and Caol can pay off the price of the hit. Mick will tell Ali. Ali will go to town on Carol. Carol will kill Ali and go to jail.

Ursula, played by Tony Award winning actress Anna Manahan. Another fine Waterford person to contibute to fair city. Anna, after winning the Tony for he role as Mag in The Beauty Queen of Leenane, followed Keanes Road man Seamus Power (Dermot Fahy) into the great Irish institution.

That’s 2 grand a week, they’ll be giving out cause they have to pay the 2% levy next