The official Roman Catholic thread

Damning!

http://thelibel.ie/2019/04/16/muslim-man-snapped-laughing-in-paris-just-3-months-before-notre-dame-fire/?fbclid=IwAR03gQJDemDqxRRw9XYa7dhtdtXCPWQ4Vwyhm6x7UAE3cVTh813fe6QvFdc

I was laughing outside Notre Dame a few mobths ago as well, so it could have been the atheists wot done it.

Itā€™s as well eejits like ciara have eejits like sid to pay heedā€¦

Itā€™s as well youā€™re around because since it emerged that none of the Fingal aeronautical crew here actually live on a flightpath weā€™ve been badly in need of a poster who has things routinely fly over their head

You fill that niche very nicely

Gosh

I had a goog laugh coming out of Thurles last July after bating Kilkenny.

Thereā€™s people here in Ireland donating their hard earned to have the church rebuilt :joy:

And so what about it? What gives you the right to laugh at what they wish to do with their money?

You sanctimonious prick.

Spending money on tackies is a much more worthwhile activity for a 40 something year old man

Iā€™d happily donate. It means a lot to me.

4 in the morning writing that? Strange behaviour

Heā€™s in Australia pal.

Then that makes his other posts more strange because they are done 4 in the morning australia time

Up and at em, half the dayā€™s work done at that time and the rest of yis in the scratcher.

Youā€™ll be in bed for the champions league tonight so?

I donate to a number of proper charities mate, this lunacy cracks me up :smile:

Arenā€™t you great

Iā€™m quite ordinary mate, youā€™re the one who seems to think I spend all my money on shoes, if Iā€™m giving it away I could think of thousands of better places for it to go than a church in France, as for the lads donating hundreds of millions, that makes me a little sad

Heā€™s a fucking clown.

Do you think these people are spending all of their money on donating to a church? Thatā€™s why I brought up the shoes

Iā€™d say the lads donating hundreds of millions will be fine somehow