[quote=“The All Seeing Eye, post: 706883”]
always find it funny when Irish EPL fans who dont go to games have an opinion thats so far off what the match going locals think-Faldo is the prime example of this
its nearly as bad as when Irish EPL fans say things just to be on the same page as the match going locals - jimmy is them prime example of thi
[/quote]ive been to two games this season so far and hope to get over before Xmas again,not that I give a shit what you say or think about me or what my opinion is.jog on you tit
a real diehard :lol: :lol:
[/quote]hardly,I do live in Ireland,go to maybe 5 games a year if I can afford it.id say your a little bit thick.since when is 11 or 12 games half a season.your a bad wum at best and a stupid one at that also…
Your not an Everton fan but you seem to think you know everything about them…clown
the locals must get a right laugh out of you when you ask then where the ground is or arrive in your seat with your superstore bag
[/quote]your a gas cunt…are these your own experience’s
Supporters of teams like Everton, Spurs, West Ham, Aston Villa etc. are the worst kind of half arsed johnnycomelately cunts you are likely to come across. The type of fella who tried to make a statement when he was a young fella by supporting a less popular team just for the sake of being different.
The same lads are now so bitter after years of mediocrity that they turn their attention to abusing the more successful teams. Des Cahill and his ABU club is the prime example of this
its bizarre- if your going to follow a team in the EPL where you have no connections why not pick a different one- faldo for some reason known only to himself is a big “toffee”. So he has the worst of everything- he follows a team he has no connection to so doesnt really feel attached to them and he doesnt get the glory of winning things either- he should switch teams
He’s in too deep now. If he was to switch teams he would “lose face” in front of his mates down the pub and workmates at the water cooler on a monday morning. He’s on a high now anyway with the toffeemen’s good start to the season. I think he even suggest they could win the league :lol:
The reality is he’ll be delighted if they finish ahead of Liverpool again. That is quite sad given how shit Liverpool are these days
if/when I become a lifecoach and I have mongs that come to me in the same position as faldo I would suggest switching jobs and on my first day in the new job let the lads at the watercooler know he was a utd or chelsea fan- it will save him years of more pain
Aston Villa were hugely popular when I started following them. They had nearly half the Irish team playing with them at the time. Pipped for the title by United. They are the pride of the West Midlands ffs
[quote=“Fran, post: 706893”]Supporters of teams like Everton, Spurs, West Ham, Aston Villa etc. are the worst kind of half arsed johnnycomelately cunts you are likely to come across. The type of fella who tried to make a statement when he was a young fella by supporting a less popular team just for the sake of being different.
The same lads are now so bitter after years of mediocrity that they turn their attention to abusing the more successful teams. Des Cahill and his ABU club is the prime example of this[/quote]
Clap. They like to see themselves as more ‘authentic’ than the united and liverpool fans of this world too. In reality their choice of team is dreadfully contrived as when you pick a club at age 7 or 8 you are obviously going to pick one of the successful ones.
Just goes to show what a bunch of clueless cunts that post on here.some of ye think yer quite witty but really ye come across as a bunch of cock sucking faggots…patting each other on the back sorts,my dick is bigger thn your sorts…sur were great sorts…
Bad clueless wums at best.thought frann was better than this though.