Jesus, no.
A good level above a Hyundai.
Jesus, no.
A good level above a Hyundai.
What are lads thoughts on synthetic meat?
Serious question as it seems to be gathering momentum now obviously in relation to climate change etc,
Poor auld Bill Gates is after investing in 5 start up companies and is heavily championing it with a new book.
Same as. Hard to get a good one.
Isnt that the same guy putting microchips into us? Ill trust a roaster beef farmer everyday of the week to feed me
I don’t know where he gets the time.
Himself and Soros spend all day coming up with ways to destroy the world
Climate change is next.
If I ever reach a point where I’ve a spare 10k knocking around I’ll give you a bell. 2 widows on my radar will be vaccinated by end of march so this epidemic hasn’t panned out well for me.
You’ve a short window to act so
Just a little FYI
I accept all forms of magic beans or just weed.
KP has plenty seaweed if it’s any use to you
Cutting timber is a mugs game lads, the fucking work of it.
Especially when you put the front bucket of the JCB through the ROOF OF THE FUCKING SHED!!!
Tis well you had the foresight to take out an insurance policy on said shed a respectable week or so ago
Ah jaysus.It was a powerful day out there today,I got a sight done.
That auld timber is well rotten anyway. Fuck it.
This could help
Had to deal with one of these over the weekend. Some crack.
It reminded me of one of the dinners you’d see the @the_mixer_walsh serve up.
Lads did ye get the picture of the fella getting his ear tagged? Lockdown boredom is a hell of a thing
A big DE there.