The Official TFK Father's Issues Thread. I don't know how they do it

Which just goes to show that @mac hasn’t a clue.

I rest my case

lads, did ye ever think of abandoning yer children somewhere? I was reading a fascinating story about this poor bastard who was left in the jacks in Gatwick airport in 1986 when he was about 6 or 7 days old, he’s still looking for his mother, imagine the pain and confusion that he goes through,

You’re an awful gobshite

You haven’t a clue about parenting. Don’t take it out on me.

Never. The reason to live are kids. Never forget thst Christmas morning when they believe. Absolutely fantastic.

Educate me so

I tried before. You’re a lost cause.

We have something in common! I have 12 teeth too.

That sounds like a cop out to me

So is believing your child is crying because of teething.

Number two arrived this evening. Long oul day.

30 Likes

Where did I say he was crying?

God bless one and all Rocko.

Congrats skipper. Regards to Mrs Rocko

You win this round @mac.

A record number of posts, a nice post rating for a lame quip and now a child.
It’s all coming up Rocko this week.

Calpol and Neurofen are your only man

Great news pal :clap: