It was probably to keep the foxes away from you.
The best thing to do Juno is leave it be, drink a few tonight while watching a repeat of the game and under no circumstances repeatedly tell the story to freinds and relatives over the course of her life.
Excellent advice. First bit was easy.
A slightly above average quip which is no way deserving of a ānice postā award. Iām seething at seeing that
Feel free to use my designated thread to complain about incorrectly awarded post ratings.
Herself is out for grub with the girls and Iāve been left here with the little one (4mts)whoās humpy enough at the mo due too teething.
Lads Iāve two questions,what do ye find best for teething? (Were using teetha I think itās called!)and what age did ye start given solids to yers?(she Brest fed for 3mths)
Thanks in advance
Teetha is fine but if you can get calgel from the North or UK its a much better job.
Our lad was weaned onto food from 4-5 months but was bottle fed. His cousin who was breast fed who was born a week earlier was on solids from 6 odd months I think.
Our lad has 4 top teeth and 1 bottom tooth cutting through at the one time at the moment. And the @glasagusban fella would have you believe itās a happy peaceful processā¦
In the same situation here @faldo. Little girl is 4 months and teething. Wish the fucking teeth woukd come up. I was told rub a bit of calpol on the gums and this soothes them.
Haha far from it,my girls not too bad yet but its cuntish when you canāt do anything for themā¦
Our one has about 12 teeth now and in fairness to her there wasnāt a bother on her for it. Got four in one night and she didnāt even wake. Only sign sheās teething is she gets a sore arse.
Ye have it fuckin easy. Enjoy it. My two girls are 13 and nine and the only time the house isnt like a warzone is when theyre in bed. Came home one day and the misses was fighting with the eldest. The eldest was fighting with the youngest and the youngest was fighting with the misses. Jacket straight back on. By the time I came home they were still fucking at it. Enjoy the teething. Youll fucking yearn for it in a few years
Sounds like a household with a lack of a dominant male figure
Teetha is ok, supposed to stop the buildup of saliva which means the gums wonāt swell as much. I found that the problem with calgel is that my lad would swallow it as soon as you put it on his gums. Calpol and neurofen are the only solution I think.
3 women? How the fuck could you be dominant? Wait till the first fucker rings the doorbell lookin for one of them though. Weāll see whose the Daddy then
Calpol is best for teething. Nurofen lasts a bit longer but is a bit harsher on the stomach. Teetha granules can be useful for the feel of the granules but the liquid is just fancy water as is a homeopathic remedy. Calgel is the same thing as bonjela. I wouldnāt use too much of this but it has its place if pain is severe. Calpol/nurofen the first call though if theyāre in pain. If you had a sore wisdom tooth you wouldnāt go looking to suck a few granules. Obviously, thereās often no pain, and you just leave them alone then.
No rush for weaning on to food. Definitely no earlier than 4 months if bottle fed and 6 months if breastfeeding. Adequate nutrition in milk.
You will yeah. The missus will tell you to pipe down and youāll get back in your box. And then probably post here about how you schooled your man. Ask thetippingking about it. He had some lad chasing one of his recently enough.
Teetha is homeopathic bud so doesnāt have any such effects (or any effect at all in fact). I reckon the granules just feel nice against the babiesā slightly tender gums
Of course I will. I ll still be like a cunt though. I was a teenager myself years ago and thars what makes it worse when you have girls