The Official TFK Father's Issues Thread. I don't know how they do it

Thanks, bro. I skidded down the Haddington Road rink a couple of hours ago.

I spotted you mate, I didnā€™t want to compound your embarrassment by engaging with you however. You seemed a bit perplexed by the underfoot conditions.

Had he the brown shoes on again?

I donā€™t recall, possibly runners. He was definitely under dressed for the weather that was in it

As always . Levels of aloofness from a father increase with each child. While my 5th was being born I waswas drinking a brandy and smoking a cigar in the Ardhu getting updates via text.

Nice post award. What a start to the weekend :ronnyroar:

And then you went and gave me a nice post award over on the Galway thread. What a great guy.

I saw you hanging on 9 mate and I said wouldnā€™t it be great to share the love

Nice Post Fishing

Agreed. Very cynical likebait. Iā€™m giving you a like for spotting that.

The level that lads will stoop to here to get a nice post is getting disgusting

Ya he really tried to hit all the bases, a dig at junkies, a poor hopeless child, his own playful children,a nice moment with the wife and a dash of nostalgia. Then signs off with a ā€œHave a great weekend TFK dads.ā€ thinking it would be the icing on the cake.

He was probably thinking to himself as he wrote it," I wonder whatā€™s the next rating after Nice Post"

A cynic would say heā€™s making a dash for the center of the lickarse chart.

Sickening shit really.

Yeah. The that chart.
Reminds me of the Boney M song.
Thereā€™s a brown nose in the ring. La la la lah, and it looks like @ironmoth

shocking carry on, using a post fishing for likes to fish for your own likes. Itā€™s like inception.

+1. That was absolutely blatant.

Come on ye cunts - Iā€™m 3 likes away from 2 nice post awards on a Friday evening.

Iā€™m giving that a like, Meself and the brothers played that game the whole time. Good memories.

Iv just vomitted.