post edited
Hindsight is always 20/20 - Iām not ashamed of myself.
post edited
Hindsight is always 20/20 - Iām not ashamed of myself.
Dont be pal. Stay as you are
How could I forget about Lazarus
Most of the Galway lads here are sound lads, but no offence to them they are also mostly losers. Iād excuse kp for now, until he produces a bull at least.
Ah pal. Hindsight is 20/20
That it is.
Iāve been watching Trailer Park Boys, and Ricky is taking his toll.
Is horsebox from galway?
Ok.
Nembo,dont move to that weirdo infested dump
@balbec have you made him confront the other kid and apologize?
I remember we were messing around telling another kid in the class we were gonna get him, everyone knew it was just a joke but the kid jumped out the ground floor window whwn the teacher left the class and ran home ā¦we were called out by the vice principal to explain what happened and as we were finishing your man rounded the corner with his father and pointed me out as the main culprit when I was anything butā¦your manās father picked me up off the ground by the neck and threatened to bury me, the vice (female) nearly fainted on the spot and the other lads were ready to go along with herā¦when my father called to his door that night the cowardly cunt shit himself and nearly started crying, the father that assaulted me that is not the other kidā¦itās a jungle out there, palā¦ And fuck knows why kids do what they do but someone needs busting here.
Ranelagh is treacherous. I had a nasty fall around Mountpleasant Square as I headed to Rathmines cinema to see The Revenant last night.
After that incident Iām sure you identified with Leoās journey across the icy wastelands significantly more than the other cinema patrons, adding to your enjoyment of the film?
Another heart warming story involving kidsā¦
Sorry to hear that, hope you didnāt injure yourself. Was The Revenant any good?
Take that shit over to the Galway Criticism thread. This thread is for heart-warming stories about kids that guarantee ānice postā awards, or for being a sounding board for @balbec as he helps his young lad back on track.
Thatās an excellent suggestion Choco.
@balbec, what is the schoolās chosen course of action in all this?
For us to sort him out. Which is probably fair enough. Iām not one of those modern parents that will defend their little bollix even when they know they are completely in the wrong.