No problem at allā¦ id know ten lads handy that didnt even do their leaving and are living very successsful livees nowā¦ from legal meaans. You have a ridiculous attitude to anything that doesnt fit upper midle class norms.
Money money money
I know the value of a half decent Leaving Cert score pal. UCD/Trinity, Big 4, middle management.
All this bollix people spew to kids āIt doesnāt matter anywayā. Of course it matters and the kid who works to a normal level or works very hard knows that well, you arenāt fooling anyone. All that shite talk does is allow the lazy ones who donāt do a tap in school to feel absolved of their personal failure.
I would hate to be your kid
Does he even have kids?I hope not
Bollix, we all know thereās different routes in life but doing well in school is a pretty good route to go on.
All these great stories about Bill Gates and Steve Jobs dropping out of college and still getting filthy rich - yeah they just so happened to come from well off backgrounds with access to computers that others their age didnāt.
Of course itās not the end of the world if you miss out on a course by a few points but lets not utter complete drivel about the LC not being important.
He is a wum.
Are you going to take up the Chocolate Mice advice and encourage your kid to not bother with the Leaving Cert and go traveling?
I would put a gun to my fucking head first.
Fair play you if thatās your idea of living, but youāre welcome to it. I learned a long time ago that life is in the living.
I would hope so cause thatās the kind of attitude that drives young people to the shannon
No. He is in Eton and will be doing his A levels.
I would hope so cause thatās the kind of attitude that drives young people to the shannon
No. He is in Eton and will be doing his A levels.
Good lad.
I doubt this cuntbag has kids elvis,nobody who had children would talk like that,heās most definitely a wum
While time riggins is baiting a few loons with the 525 bit thereās no harm in getting a good leaving. To say itās utterly useless is dumb.
He is a wum.
Canāt believe experienced INTERNETTERS have fallen for him here.
While time riggins is baiting a few loons with the 525 bit thereās no harm in getting a good leaving. To say itās utterly useless is dumb.
@ChocolateMice please take note.
Itās your daughter that Iām upset for. She was up early to study to try and be the best she could be and you dragged her off on a pointless walk.