Patience and dedication required
No monitor. Never used one with him. Cabin hook is a good idea.
Whatās an anti roll yoke? Is it like the side things on a hospital bed?
ya, foot high and 3 foot long.
Doesnāt stop him getting out though just rolling out in his sleep. What about getting over the stair Gate?
He will in his fuck. Is he four foot tall? Even though Iāve all that shit done he doesnāt leave to bed.
Weāve obviously never met. heās blessed with some of the finest short-arse genes in fingal but the little tank can still nearly get over the one onto the stairs now. He just goes over things head first and doesnāt really have a landing strategy.
Hmmmm, Iāve no answer for that. I can imagine he could bounce over the cot but shouldnāt be able to get over the stair gate. Future Olympian!
No such issues with girlsā¦ they simply stand at the top of the stairs at 4am and scream āopen itā at the top of their lungsā¦
Girls seem to know their own mind from a very young age.
My eldest will just roar from her bed to come get her in the morning. They have an innate ability to manipulate from a very early age.
Yep. The little lady has cunning and manipulation skills beyond her years. Heās more like a naive friendly labrador that you just love.
Unreal, they are lethal. They operate on a completly different level to boys the same age.
My three year old has a routine in the morning. She stands at the door of her room (we have a stair gate at the door @Juhniallio as suggested above) and shouts ITS MORNING TIIIIIIIIIME as loud as she can. So we try and ignore it and hope she will go back to bed for a whileā¦but then she starts shouting DADEEEEEE MY WEEEES ARE COMING
she fucking knows well we couldnt chance letting her piss herself and the associated clean up. 9 times out of 10 she doesnt go to the toilet when she gets out
No wonder you didnāt grow
They run rings around me, i dont know whether i do be coming or going some mornings. It usually ends with me roaring out a litany of curse words and they then proclaim theyāll tell Mum about my bad language. FML
Little one was only about 14 months, mammy was trying to put her to sleep on one couch while I was sitting on the other watching TV. She starts crying āmy daddy, my daddy, please go to daddyā So the wife eventually let her down off the couch, little one takes two steps towards me, takes a look up at Mammy, and makes a run for the door to escape.
Haha. I had aforementioned 5 kids out this evening with 3 others while parents fucked off to the shops. I had the help of an older teenage kid also.
And 2 dogs (who sometimes became horses).
Nobody died but fuck me the energy is off the charts. Iām at the gym now and left the mutts at the door, they didnāt make any attempt to come with me they were bollixed.
I admire ye cunts intell ye that much, playing sport and working and having a pint, not easy to find time.
Kev is box office