The Official TFK Father's Issues Thread. I don't know how they do it

Like a movement coach or s and c coach advocating movement coaching or s and c coaching?

Or is that a distinct subset that I am mad to draw a comparison to?

Sure he’s subbing for the mother of 5.
She took on a big shuttering job out near the airport.
Our Kev had a quiet week in his surgery so gave yer wan a dig out with the foundations.

Advocating S&C and drumming up dodgy science cannot be compared ffs.

Back to the drawing board.

Movement just covers everything. Kids, athletes & gen pop.

If you have the skills why not…

I apologise for hijacking Kev’s S&C advice to fathers thread but in the spirit of what the thread was originally set up for we welcomed baby mac number 2 earlier this evening. Arrived at the hospital at 7 and he was out by 8.15 :cold_sweat:

Reading on here, 2 kids is a walk in the park yeah?

36 Likes

Well done Mac. All the best.

Congrats e-friend

Congrats Mac, it’s way tougher second time around. Best of luck with it :clap:

A doddle, congrats mate

Congrats Mac. Yeah 2 is sweet. In no time they will be completely in synch waking eating and sleeping at the same time. The first will virtually rear the baby for ye

Congrats, and definitely easier second time around as older one minds younger one while you watch horse racing and skull cans.

Don’t mind these lying cunts Mac, two is torture. Too late now I suppose but you’ll find the odd bit of solace in TFK in between the mayhem.

Hon @Mac

Running with a double buggy really engages the core so it does.

Congrats.

Be grand - you are less afraid of breaking the second one.

Delighted for you Mac, two is grand, shur isnt there two of you? What could go wrong.

You take less pictures as well.

:laughing: very true

Second one is like Jason Bourne compared to first one

Well done @Mac.

Congratulations @Mac and family.