What a year, aul pal.
Would ye like your sons to have cauliflower ears lads ?
Neil Francis: Paul OāConnell is the person youād want your children to be
A dullard
FYI
Iām losing it. I canāt take anymore.
I just want to be a father to my son. Iām at the end.
Whats the latest situation mate?
Is there a fathers group that can advise you?
are you not able to settle him?
Keep her lit. Something similar happened to me. You do what you can, and , if nothing else, try and be a good example to him when he wanders back into your life, because, sure as the seasons turn, at some point he will, and if you are steady and sensible, he will stick around.
There surely has to be some help out there, someone that can advise you properly. Itās understandable youāre a bit wound up over it but try and step back and have a few deep breaths, the last thing you need now is a rash decision.
@PoisonousMisanthrope
you ok bro?
Yeah, mate. Went to the court office today (yesterday). Another round of lies from herself . Iām devastated but I live my life again from today.
Thereās some really fine people around here. Youāre all a credit and Iām not ashamed to say that Iām weeping right now at the remarkable compassion and humour of fellas who have suffered far worse than me.
Hope it all works out for you. Horrible situation to be in and can only wish you the best and you stay strong thru it all. Keep the end goal in focus.
Funny to see all the gays gathered together in the one thread pretending to be fatherās.
Which end of the driveway is that?
I didnāt even see my man Harryās news. I feel awful, congratulations my friend, Iām absolutely delighted for you.