The Official TFK Father's Issues Thread. I don't know how they do it

Your phone needs a charge, mate.

Bullseye!

Happy to oblige again @balbec. Thatā€™s two today chief

Re: your daughter, donā€™t think too much about it chief. Itā€™s lovely that you get that level of affection. Enjoy it while it lasts.

Ben & Jerry are nearly 10 but are still very affectionate, Jerry would spend all his time on your lap if you let him. And sure little Dervla loves the hugs and kisses but sheā€™ll be 8 soon so still quiet young.

Enjoy it, like you intimated in your post, sheā€™ll be a proper madam in a few years.

Cheers bud. Effortless really.

No thanks for me you ungrateful fucker

Just gave you the ten. You cunt.

Sorry chief.

Carry on, thatā€™s fine. Does it work for you?

Munster posters are very litigious. A pity they donā€™t back themselves to debate a point.

I donā€™t ever remember @Brimmer_Bradley threatening legal action. In fact, heā€™s the epitome of being able to give it and take it.

Brimmer is sound, weā€™re holidaying together in the French Riviera this summer.

Take that back you cunt or Iā€™m writing to the INTERNET and Iā€™m gonna sue your head off.

Canā€™t wait buddy. Iā€™ve the sunblock ready to go.

Ye will have great craic in the bunk beds

Yeah. Weā€™re gonna be roomies.

@Brimmer_Bradley, will the mother-in-law be accompanying you on this particular excursion? Herself and @Nembo_Kid might hit it off. Is she a fan of the finer points of Ulster football by any chance?

I doubt it, but sheā€™s probably a cunt who canā€™t be told anything.

Wtf !!!

Iā€™ve been a long time on this forum and thatā€™s one of the vilest things Iā€™ve read