The Official TFK Father's Issues Thread. I don't know how they do it

I think you added a few meanings onto pussywhipped to suit this argument

Ah yeah but I haven’t just made something up off the top of my head like he who claims being tagged twice in a couple of days is ‘incessant’.

You are rightly getting the hang of it now pal. Proper vitriol there. Pussywhipped v common phrase alright

Someone call the guards, there’s been a rape in this thread

I live in the south of the country and I can tell you you’re talking shit… @Bandage has found love and part and parcel of being in a loving relationship is compromising at times -For instance, I moved the a cunt hole to keep my life partner happy. Going after the man’s life partner, because that’s what you’re really doing here, is fairly low particularly coming from a man that does all the cooking/cleaning/childminding in his own house and is only allowed out to buy a gammy pair of trainers once a month.

My good friend can fight his own e-battles, but I won’t stand buy while you try to score cheap likes off his lovely lady considering you seem to be the bitch in your relationship.

In saying all that - @Bandage is some faggot for not playing NFLTFKFF because his Mrs wouldn’t let him.

Ooooft.

Lovely ruck developing here

Not sure that’s an ooooft. It stunk of collateral damage from original post

Mods. I’m formally requesting that @Bandage be taken off and a proper HIA be carried out.
He’s taken a lot of direct headshots in the last 48 hours,all the signs of concussion are there, rambling incoherently and talking gibberish. He’s posting in threads that he knows absolutely nothing about ie. parenting issues, Celtic football and relationship issues.
Please get him looked after.

I appreciate you takung the time to type that. If I had the opportunity I would apologise unreservedly to the poor girl in question if that was inferred at all. Women can’t help trying to control men but strong guys know where to draw the line between fostering a healthy relationship and coming across as ‘whipped’.
I wouldn’t consider myself the aggressor in this imagined feud, but I won’t put up with bullshit claims or listen to lazy stereotype either.

There’s a lot of truth to what Choco said. In every relationships there’s compromise (except if you steal your wife from the east indies). Some lads are whipped to a ridiculous level, as is the case with the two chumps fighting here.

http://s3.amazonaws.com/images.hitfix.com/assets/2059/keanu2.gif

Cc @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy

I think I called myself, Bandage and Backinatracksuit a cunt there… but as you say, there’s levels to it …I won’t have anyone’s good lady ridiculed on here tho, it’s just not cricket old boy.

What’s more important than this little spat that has destroyed @bandage is that we’ve witnessed the development of a new faction on TFK, pigeonholing forumites is important business around here.

@iron_mike
@gilgamboa
@backinatracksuit

We need a suitable name for this alliance.

@Bandage is the Jonny Sexton of tfk

@Bandage should throw in the towel now. The other lad is about to move into 2 weeks holidays for Easter when he can escalate this at his leisure.

Does that not mean he has the young un’s at home with him 24/7?

Christ, what a fucking weird set of posts.

1st one: A completely made up narrative.
2nd one: I don’t make stuff up as he continues to make stuff up.

A little bit of a contradiction there, you gobshite.

I know you don’t like to have to back up your claims but how about you address the incessant tagging claim which you made. I make it two in the last few days, I shouldn’t need to go back further? And you could throw up that post again where @iron_mike’s da was ‘fucking’ his secretaries as you’ve been making hay with that one.
Now cue a boring teacher jibe. :grinning: