Keep an eye on that phone battery if indeed youāre out for lunch, mate.
Itās all right. The radiation from the top of your head will keep it going
^^^
This is what Iām dealing with. Iām taking a step back now for a little while.
Byeeeeeeeeeeee
Can you learn how to post a picture properly from your phone? Save it to your photos and then upload it by the upload function. Failing that, use the URL of the photo. The botched way you do it irks me.
You have an email in your inbox, pal.
Admirable restraint on your part. @Mark_Renton might have sunk to that level, but youāre an eminently more mature poster than that neāer-do-well
Huh? You know I hate all that techie shite. Explain it to me in English
My ears have been burning, some amount of notifications.
Dissapointed (in myself) that my words were interpreted as a dig at the lads woman. Tell her Iām sorry mate.
@ChocolateMice the term I used earlier is very common in Cork, in fact there is no other acceptable term for the phenomenon. You can lecture me on Internet morality but not that.
Anyway itās a nice day. Any plans for the weekend fellas?
Iāll be in Athenry tomorrow - Weāll see if that cunt @ironmoth will back up his internet talk then
Can ye hold off till around 1pm?
Holy shit. @iron_mike must be stalking @Bandage on Facebook or something because the likeness of this photo to Bandage is unreal!
No problem. Iāll have the head bate clean off him by 1.03pm
Nice. My eldest is going away for the weekend with her friend so Iām taking a half day ( unofficial) to collect her and spend a few hours with her before she goes.
I love days like this.
Ah here. Iām having a nice little sit down in the park here. Brought herself and two of her friends to the local cafe. Nice bit of grub. Enjoying the sun watching then play.
are you going to spitroast them later?
Will ye have an easter egg hunt next Sunday pal?
I went into the local spar shop to get ice creams for my lads, there was a miserable cunt ahead of me in the queue, you know the sort, found romance late in life and wouldnāt understand the absolute joy of family life.
Himself and his bint attend all the co and club matches and boast to anyone thatāll listen that theyāre great supporters and never miss a match.
Easy for the 2 cunts and nothing to do all weekend. Theyāll never understand family men.
Did you say hello to @Julio_Geordio? I canāt think of many worse things than being hooked up with some Theresa whoās big into the GAA.
Will ye have an easter egg hunt next Sunday pal?
Replying to yourself again. Christ.