The Official TFK Father's Issues Thread. I don't know how they do it

Did the rain hold off?

Found it to be quite meh on the whole. ''Twas grand.

The Muggle Academy in fair Malahide on Saturday was unrale however.

What was this mate?

Dublin Castle was actually much better than Stephens Green, there was a Gruffalo puppet show that was unbelievably funny and a theatre Lovett quiz show that yous have paid 15e a head to see all for free, great craft activities as well.
Did you get up there at all?

We concentrated on Stephens Green, it allowed me call to one of the Rising sites and pay my respects as well. I thought it was grand but was gone shortly after lunch so maybe it took up after

They had a Harry Potter Muggle academy up at the castle on Saturday mate, the youngsters loved it.

Got my revenge on Madden, whooped the two of them, twice. Helped that they hadn’t a clue of the rules…

Sew it into them.

Well done, mate.

We went to Stephen’s Green and it wasn’t great. Queued for at least an hour for facepainting, got some balloon animals and went to the playground.

The imaginosity tent was rubbish but the highlight of the day was listening to some Lithuanian girl sing some native folk songs.

I’m still glad we went along but our kids will enjoy this a lot more when they’re a little older

The playground was mobbed. Saw the queue for the facepainting and said a silent prayer for the poor unfortunates in it. Ended up in Disney store for an end to the day and cost me a small fortune.

No offence mate but ypu were some mug to queue for the face painting, that was the longest wait O saw anywhere all day. The family quiz thing was a laugh, we would have won but some cunts sent their kids up to cheat and change answers after they handed up the sheets, fucking unbelievable, one of mine was calling them out on it but we had to shush her, a fucking joke, we lost by a point to one of the fuckers.
The drumming was a bit of a laugh and mine enjoyed the construction yokes I’m the imaginosity tent,
Glad we went anyway, we got donuts in Aungier Danger on the walk, possibly the highlight for the kids but a good day.

They’d do well on the NFL threads here so

What did you buy?

It was worth every minute of it

Did you wash it off yet or will you wear it to bed?

I had to wash it off, Mrs Fran said I’d destroy the bed linen

I’m picking up Fintan from Flannans now soon and going to supermacs. It’s a great feeling being a father

Anyone else hear this story?

By all accounts, an orgy wouldn’t cover it

Spent a great bit of time with the young fella. That’s it’s now till next year