The Official TFK Father's Issues Thread. I don't know how they do it

Why so long Tass?

Because Iā€™m a terrible father.

Dropped to the bench for another spell then so. Hold onā€¦

Christ above on the Cross but @bandage has a lovely way of winding @iron_mike & @backinatracksuit up to perfection.

In saying that, can ye fuckwits keep to topic in here?

Fucking stories about Midweek breaks & tales of golfing outings. :rollseyes:

You did your best buddy.

Keep up

You fucking pass remarkable cunt
Jesus

Did you get the baby a television for the room yet mate? You could watch hurling in the living room while sheā€™s watching the snooker.

Slagging off a baby. Classy.

Watching snooker isnā€™t that bad, mate.

No-one would dream of slagging @thedancingbaby.

Snooker is for dullardsā€¦

cc @Brimmer_Bradley - Was your 8 year old spit roasted at this? Maybe she recorded the whole thing on her new iphone?

Princess is gone out to work for the day and youā€™re sitting in the gaff with nothing to do only abuse lads on tfk til youā€™re ready for your next wank? Good man Choco, a valuable contribution to society.

Princess is here. Iā€™m busy with a project with tfk open on the side.

And youā€™re some man to abuse forumites when the mood suits you hypocritical cunt.

In saying all that, iā€™ve abused no one on here today.

Dead right. Weā€™re off to Athlone of all places today so Iā€™m amusing myself with a bit of abuse first. Good luck with the project. Cork needs more historical walking tours.

Enjoy the day in Athlone, pal.

Ooooooofffffftttttt

Youā€™ve very low ooofty standards.

Oh he struck you a lovely one. You know how much I enjoy a ā€˜walking tourā€™ barb mate. Others might not have deemed it worth an Ooofftt, but I did pal. I did.

You do love a good walking tour barb, this is true.

iā€™m not vexed here at all so weā€™ve all won on this occasion.