Why would that have happened mate?
In that picture, the dog looks like itās tail was docked. If it was, there was no need for itā¦
Why would they have done it though? I havenāt a clue about that stuff
Lovely little dog
Itās cruel and unnecessary to dock a tail, but itās been done for aesthetic reasons for a long time.
Since 2013 it is illegal for anyone other than a vet to dock tails. The dog has a tail for a reasonā¦
Gorgeous dog, if I showed the pictures to my girls Iād be under serious pressure to get one!
How old is he now biats?
She was born on the 12th of August so a little over 8 weeks. Sheās an absolute dote, poor thing seems a bit lonely now that the house has gotten much quieter, sheās growling at herself in the glass of the French doors, awhile ago the door opened from the outside and she scarpered terrified and ran into her food bowl
Throw her down an oul runner to chew on
Fuck you anyway. Iāve been fighting off the pleas for the last year. I might give in over the next few weeks.
Got my first dog just under two years ago. He is sitting on my head here at the moment
They always say you should wait until Christmas to get or give a gift of a dog.
And new year to drown it.
You are some man for the accessories.
How sheās getting on now chief?
I hope youāre not one of these snowflake
Owners who has taken a few days off to help her settle in
I havenāt missed a days work in years mate.
Sheās flying it, shit is the only issue
Ah jaysus she wonāt produce much shite the poor divil.
Put down a few training pads and she will be grand.
Sheāll be out pounding the pavements in a few weeks
have you been beating your son?
Just in Hide and Seek.