@backinatracksuit they are some operators
Where did the enter the dwelling?
Lovely, I canât wait.
Youll surely get 50 likes for that.
Great pic. Is he snorting the mouse?
I just noticed some of those floor boards havent been conected properly.
No wonder heâs overrun with vermin.
God knows what the rest of the gaff is like,ye pay peanuts ye get monkeys.
Good doggy
That must be the first wedding picture of choco and princess.
A haven for vermin.Iâd be surprised if thereâs not structural damage by now with an infestation like that, letâs not even discuss the damage done to the wiring already.
Best hope for him is the storm knocks the place for him today and he gets to start again.
Went to the âWild Lightsâ at Dublin Zoo this evening lads. Not bad (kids will always love a nice lights display ) but certainly not worth it. Having said that. If you do go, wrap the fuck up(it was baltic tonight) and donât miss the âshowâ part. Itâs amazing, and also comedy gold. Eat beforehand(food was pisspoor in itâs chineseness) and make sure to go up the right hand side first.( anticlockwise)
Is that not the way everyone is supposed to go around? I mentioned a few months back I had been underwhelmed with the zoo. That sounds like a good show though
Fota wildlife park is so much better than the zoo. Was there again during the week. Much better set up. Even with big crowds thereâs always loads of room.
Itâs the zoo at night with little or no animals to see* and most of the place blocked off so itâs different from normal.
*we did see the lions prowling around in the dark, which was savage illuminated only by the light of a hundred camera phones.
Itâs excellent
The cheetahs must be too well fed though. The meat was being dangled around in front of them and theyâd no interest in running for it.
Itâs the zoo at night with little or no animals to see* and most of the place blocked off so itâs different from normal.
*we did see the lions prowling around in the dark, which was savage illuminated only by the light of a hundred camera phones.
So a couple of weeks you were prowling around a beach in the middle of the night, this week you are prowling around the Phoenix Park in the dark. âŚ
I suppose it replicates the wild in as much as is possible, I donât think they devour all the prey immediately
Did you see them in that run thingy?