Iām fairly sure you canāt get a girl pregnant by linking cannabis from her armpit. Youāll be grand
Iād just cancel whatever date ye had planned at that stage. Sheās obviously not gonna show up
FOAD you boresome cunt, youāve replied to him 5 times with inane shit.
Wanker
He had a nice post bagged while half the forum was still in the scratcher. Fair play to him I say.
If I want your opinion Iāll rattle a bucket
how worried are you?
You should log in to the early risers club every so often for the next few months. Good practice like.
Iād be saying the opposite lad.
Do as much of the shit you wonāt be able to do now while you can
How friendly would you be with her? As in have you known her a while or was this a one night thingā¦ @anon32894817
You canāt really get much friendlier in fairness
Are you familiar with her āintervalsā @anon32894817, or is it more of a ānot sure of her surnameā type affair? Some young wans can be all over the place when it comes to this.
3 weeks is very late, mate.
thatās a done deal, 3 weeks.
Half reared
Would you believe sometimes, like the 304 bus, it never shows up at all.
*Until the next time it comes around.
Good luck AC. Keep a cool head as a starting point anyway if you can.
Did she inform you by text message?
Fire up the whatsapp there.
Why would you be worried? You have created a new life. Congratulations.