The Official TFK Father's Issues Thread. I don't know how they do it

Congrats Phil!

Not surprised by that robbing bastard mouse stealing your likes either. What a cunt.

Jaysus would you not let the man share his own news?

Congrats @Phil_Leotardo

Youā€™ll have to steal the mouseā€™s thunder later and grab some extra likes

Keep her lit Phil

Donā€™t do the crime if you canā€™t do the time.

Congratulations @Phil_Leotardo fair play to you man.

My daughter is heading offf to the Gaelteacht as well. I have her warned to stay the fuck away from Clare lads.

Congrats Phil. :clap:

What age group would you.say this question is aimed at?

12 quid even?

6th Class/1st year - 12/13 year-olds?

70 somethingsā€¦Iā€™ve got it. Huzzah!!!

Youā€™re probably right. Youā€™d get a handy few cans of Tuborg for 12 notes. Ideal for graveyard drinking.

Bush drinking down here, sir. Graveyards were for shifting if they were beside the parish hall.

Thereā€™s a lot of lads running for cover here

Really? Do you want the answer or something?

No, itā€™s my 10 year oldā€™s homework. Stiff enough I thought.

Got it.

Tricky enough for a 10-year old in fairness. Are you over the border? Asking because theyā€™ve used pence instead of cents.