The Official TFK Father's Issues Thread. I don't know how they do it

The small one is going down the slide by herself, 18 mths old. Perfect dismount that breaks into a stride too…

Awh man.

Fuck sake, noone will post in this thread anymore if this is the standard we’re setting. Our eldest just picked his nose and ate it. And I haven’t the energy to say anything to him about it.

Lovely stories from some of the top dads today and not a snide remark… Yet

Well done TUM junior. :wave::clap::clap:

Well if he has a snout the same size as you it’s still an achievement. The snot would be Boulder sized.

That’s more like it Art. Do you ever worry that your princess will inherit your bucked teeth?

Jaysus dont envy that. :crossed_fingers:

Arrived safely, just the 3 months before she’s home :see_no_evil:

It’s true the old saying. With a son you worry. With a daughter you pray

Or a boy will wreak your house, a girl will wreak your head

julia donaldson and axel scheffler books

https://www.google.com/search?q=julia+donaldson+and+axel+scheffler+books+list&source=lmns&bih=659&biw=1024&prmd=isvn&hl=en&ved=2ahUKEwj7lovXg8niAhUFdsAKHQCjB3IQ_AUoAHoECAAQAw

@Phil_Leotardo hasn’t had time to add… Baby born last week… 1 of each for Phil now.

Congrats @Phil_Leotardo

Congratulations @Phil_Leotardo

Yep goes so so quickly- my eldest is 38 and can honestly remember her being born as clear as crystal 6 kids later,still my baby👍enjoy them chaps time bloody flies

Congrats, @Phil_Leotardo
Zip up your aul mickey now.

Aboy Phil. A gentleman’s family now, you are some prick stealing his handy likes

Fintan is heading to the Gaeltacht for the summer today. They grow up fast lads. Cherish every moment

Not happy with stealing the contents of a sitting room you’re now stealing likes too

Nice one lads. 2 kids under 2 now :joy:

Zero sleep and nappies coming out my ears but sure its good craic

37 Likes